2010 Land Rover Range Rover

Change Vehicle

2010 Land Rover Range Rover

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 2 styles:  2010 Land Rover Range Rover 4dr AWD shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$34,075–$64,887

Estimated MPG

12 city / 18 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.2 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

4 out of 6 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-6 of 6 reviews

Behemoth

by Lifeguard from | November 19, 2013

Cache and power. Fuel efficiency atrocious. at 31,500 miles now Reliability to be determined. Will probably never leave the pavement so all the 4X4 electronic may be unnecessary.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does not recommend this car


Land Rover exceeds my expectations

by Mrs. Bond... Mrs. James Bond from Washington, D.C. | June 24, 2013

Just purchased a previously owned (one owner) Land Rover. My other car is a Corvette. I am in love!! It is so roomy and light filled. The sun roof is fun and cooling. I prefer not to use the air conditioner whenever possible. The drive is a lot looser than my Vette which is understandable. I feel like I am the King of the mountain when driving. It sits high so you can see everything. The starter is fun with the button & brake system of starting. I love it!! Love it!! Love it!! So happy that I purchased it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Most Unreliable Car I've Owned

by Deedle from Louisvill Ky | August 22, 2012

Bought the car new in 2010, the car had to be towed into the dealer 4 times before 32,000 miles. Water pump when out, battery when bad, car died while driving on the interstate and many small repairs we had to take back to dealer. I had enough and traded in in and not for a new Range Rover

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does not recommend this car


Too,high

by ET from CA | August 17, 2012

This range rover is too high. $41000 would be perfect for the buy. I personally think this is still a great vehicle tho.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Head Turner

by Hot Soccer Mom from Potomac, MD | November 18, 2010

I bought the 2010 Range Rover Supercharged about 6 months ago and I LOVE it. It is EXTREMELY comfortable, reliable, and attractive. Pulling in a parking lot or driving down the street always turns heads. And the way it drives is AMAZING--so smooth and yet so powerful (i.e the terrain response system). I LOVE IT

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Most elegant car i 've owned

by crazy about range rover from Montreal | July 3, 2010

I bought 2010 Range Rover 1 month ago I love this car I found this car the most elegant & efficient car of the world.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car



    1-6 of 6 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Land Rover Range Rover.


Featured Services for this Land Rover Range Rover

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.