2008 Lexus ES 350

Change Vehicle
2008 Lexus ES 350
Available in 1 styles:  2008 Lexus ES 350 4dr Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$11,355–$21,579
Estimated MPG

19 city / 27 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

24 out of 26 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 26 reviews

Lexus of Orlando

by Momlady from Northeast Orlando | November 20, 2014

I cannot say enough about the positive experience we had at Lexus of Orlando. The price was excellent. The professionalism of the staff there was the best we have ever seen. My husband has been in sales for over 30 years and feel this is the best group of people we have ever worked with to buy a car. Thank you Tara and Pan and everyone who helped us have a stress free event. Your whole staff is awesome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Great Car .. post BMW 328i sad experience

by 2nd Lexus owner from Phoenix, Az | October 20, 2013

Great car. Very comfortable and I really love the keyless aspect. It is very sporty looking and also drives fantastic. I love the way it handles the street/hiway driving. After my BMW328 it took all of one day to not miss the better handling of the 328, but after it required 4k worth of work 3 months after warranty, it's not missed.. The ES350 had a bad case of front bumper road rash but Dr. Colorchip worked wonders.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Almost perfect

by Tom from Columbus, Ohio | May 11, 2013

The only complaint I have is I get tired of opening the center console with my elbow. Poor place to put the opener. Later models have corrected the issue, unfortunally not able to change

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


MOST RELIABLE CAR IV'E OWNED

by REV. HAROLD from SOUTHWEST PA. | January 30, 2013

BEAUTIFUL...AWESOME...PERFECT...ELEGANT...COMFORT...OF SITTING IN YOUR OWN HOME....;BUYING THIS CAR IS FOR LUXURY

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Luxury and Value

by Abraham from Fairfax VA | December 7, 2012

This Lexus is so comfortable and spacious. I barely hear the engine. I had it for 4 years now and it is extremely reliable. It gets good mileage. I do recommend the Ultra Luxury package for the Mark Levison upgrade audio system which is just fantastic, upgrade rims, double moon roof, softer leather seats and the sun shade on the back. Very pleased with my 2008 ES350.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Nice ride

by Froyman from Cincinnati | January 25, 2012

Fun to drive, well thought out, silky smooth. A bit lacking on the headroom, if you're over six feet tall you may need to steer clear unless you're ok driving "low rider"

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Pimp ride

by My Lexus from Houston tx | December 5, 2011

I bought cpo and loving the way the car looks and drives changed the radio to 7" pioneer Z130bt system to have nav reverse camera Bluetooth audio DVD player movies through sd card pandora Facebook hd radio voice commands live traffic for life so my car is 2008 but the entertainment system is 2012

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Finally got my dream car

by Finally from Austin, Tx | October 29, 2011

Finally got my lexus. It is not only beautiful, it is the smoothest, quietest ride ever. Love all the add ons.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


style, economic, and powerful

by Moe from | October 29, 2011

I am always a selective person when I decide to buy something. To find a car has many features and good price. ES350 got all that and more. It's similar to the V4 cars in fuel economy. The engine is powerful like V8 it’s even faster than some sport cars such as v6 Camaro or v6 mustang. To be honest it gives me more than I expected from a car in this category. The most important element that this car categorized as luxury but it doesn’t cost a fortune to be serviced.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Pursuit of Perfection is Right

by Lexus Lady from Arlington, TX | October 20, 2011

Interior is beautiful, and Options are easy to access. Navigation screen is very clear, and easy to access while driving. The ride is the smoothest ever. Most comfortable car I have owned. Perfection all throughout.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 26 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2008 Lexus ES 350.


Featured Services for this Lexus ES 350

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.