2003 Lexus GS 300

Change Vehicle

2003 Lexus GS 300

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 1 styles:  2003 Lexus GS 430 4dr Sedan shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$5,456–$14,380

Estimated MPG

18 city / 25 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.9 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

8 out of 8 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-8 of 8 reviews

Impressive car

by Lexus 1st class from Alabama | June 15, 2011

I bought a used 03 gs300 as an extra vehicle and I have been completely impressed. Great ride, handling, performance. Wife has a gs 330 and this puppy blows it away hands down..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Very Smooth Ride!

by Always Lexus Customer from Max Meadows | January 15, 2011

I bought a 2003 Lexus GS300 and nothing but great things to say about this vehicle. VERY Smooth ride and sporty! I will remain a lexus customer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great Value

by Conscientious Buyer from Maryland | September 10, 2010

I recently bought a Lexus GS 300 because ive heard nothing but great things about the Lexus brand and this Specific Vehicle. The Vehicle has met or exceeded my expectations in all catagories but I just wish the car were a little more sporty. All in all I'm very please with my purchase and if things stay the way they are will probably stay a loyal Lexus Customer!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


It never gets old

by lexus owner from Arizona | July 16, 2010

This car at first seemed plain in comparision to my previosu Mercedes and BMW. But as I have owned it for a couple of years now it has showed it is more reliable and more comfortable then either of the european models. I have zero complaints and will buy another when I am done with this one. If it ever seems to start wearing out that is.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Loving it more the longer I own it

by John from Lawrence, KS | June 14, 2010

This is a great car, and like all great cars, I am coming to appreciate it more and more as I own it. Perfect? No. It lacks road feel and driving precision of BMW. It is quite and polished, and very well built. It seemed to drift across the road at first, but as I've become accustomed to it I don't notice this anymore. I love this car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Real deal

by Dan from California | September 16, 2009

Lexus built a very stylish sedan has plenty of power and has been very dependable by far the best vehicle I have owned, will be looking for another Lexus when I purchase another vehicle.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Nice!

by Jimmi from Philadelphia | May 12, 2007

Fast, tight, no problems at all. Great deal for a used luxury car. Best bet for your money. Best long term investment with the expectation of at least 200,000 miles. I would recommend this car to anyone looking for mid size luxury with all the bells and whistles...add the Mark Levinson and factory navigation...WOW!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


BEST CAR I'VE OWNED.

by andrew from orlando,florida | October 29, 2006

great driving car very smooth,handles great and have lots of power,engine is very quiet I would give this car 5 stars overall.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-8 of 8 reviews

Featured Services for this Lexus GS 300

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.