2010 Lexus GS 350

Change Vehicle
2010 Lexus GS 350

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 2 styles:  2010 Lexus GS 350 4dr AWD Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$20,799–$33,775
Estimated MPG

18–19 city / 25–26 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.5 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

10 out of 10 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 10 reviews

great car

by ron from Dublin, Ohio | March 16, 2014

I bought the car used for a good price and it only 19k miles on it. Performance is wonderful and the handling is quite fun for a car this size. Comfort is good but the quality of the interior is not as good as the Audi I just sold. There are some minor rattles especially near the sunroof which are bothersome. It is a great combination of creature comfort which is important to an older guy with aches and pains, but still fun enough to a guy young at heart.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Lexus

by Lexus buyer from Columbus, OH | May 30, 2013

I bought a car from Bernardi through cars.com. They were great and got me a good deal on the car. My sales guy Fabio was great at following up and getting me the price I needed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Sporty, stylish and fun to drive

by Road warrior from Pittsburgh PA | June 25, 2012

I was looking at 08 / 09 GS and got a great deal on a 2010 with only 27K miles. I drive 30K+ miles a year and keep my cars until they die and plan to do the same with this: it was 10 years since I last purchased a car. Got all the extras I wanted (except premium stereo): bluetooth, nav, sat radio, etc. Great car for someone who travels alone or in pairs: trunk space is not good for family travel. Love all the options, although some functions don't work while driving (for safety reasons), and this takes some getting used to but I wouldn't let that stop you from buying this car. Mileage is good, considering the 300hp and AWD, and now that gas prices are coming down, mileage is less of a concern. Headroom may be a concern if you are over 6'. I love the aggressive front end and the LED lights on the back. Great styling in and out. Very comfortable to drive and use the touchscreen.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Third Lexu

by Potter from TX | June 11, 2012

Back to Lexus from BMW. Really enjoyed driving the BMW but those darn seat belts, door locks and exterior touch door locks just finally irritated me back to my third Lexus. Not as much fun to drive but sure easier to get in and out of.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Lexus Rating

by gdoug from | June 11, 2012

A very impressive car so far. Gas mileage good (coming from a Nssan Pathfinder). Performance very good. Navigation can be more interesting. Kind of boring, needs some form of graphic equilizer when navigation is not in use.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


excellent purchase

by kool dan from Pittsburgh, PA | June 30, 2011

love my GS. test drove and researched SO many cars, so happy with this...i get so many looks in my neighborhood in this thing, searched far and wide for the starfire white pearl, a pretty hard to find color at least in Western PA>GS has got really nice power, its doing 85-100 in an instant, which is super fun...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Excellent sedan

by JMS from West Chester, PA | January 23, 2011

My GS350 all wheel drive vehicle is excellent. Comfortable, luxurious, great power and perfect for all season driving. Great value overall. The only issue I've had has been creaks/rattles in the dash area which is disappointing given how well designed this sedan is. Thankfully, there have been no mechanical issues.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Best Car I have owned so far

by Indian Chief from New Jersey | November 30, 2010

Had it for a couple of months now. This is a great car. Very quiet ride and good power. No major issues to report so far.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Great Car

by mark's lexus gs350 from Mitchellville, MD | October 12, 2010

GS 350 is a great car. The drive is superb and quiet. The only problem I had to date is the blue tooth hook up to my cell phone. Sometimes it does not connet.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


very reliable car

by fredo from | May 1, 2010

car is very reliable car .and very very nice great style and great handling.and very quick pick up love it >

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 10 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Lexus GS 350.


Featured Services for this Lexus GS 350

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.