2015 Lexus RX 350

Change Vehicle
2015 Lexus RX 350
Available in 4 styles:  2015 Lexus RX 350 4dr AWD shown
Starting MSRP
$40,970–$50,220
Estimated MPG

18 city / 24–26 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.4 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

22 out of 25 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 25 reviews

First time Lexus owner!

by Bob from Columbia, SC | May 18, 2015

I do not know how they did it, but I can get 4 golf bags in the back and still have more room for the Golfers in the back seat than the larger Buick that I traded in. 22 mpg and the best handling car I have ever driven. Negative: there are so many bells and whistles it will take me three years to learn how to use all of them. lol

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


LEXUS Consumer Reports 10 YEAR BEST!

by LEXUS FAN from CA | April 16, 2015

No need to take a cell phone out cause Lexus has a hands FREE phone built in! No fiddling with cell phones anymore cause phone aceess is built into the steering wheel and dialing is voice controlled. The dash compartments are push button & super simple to access. Steering is smooth electronic and one great technological advancement over merely old power sterring.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


wonderful SUV Best made

by ann from vine grove, ky | February 28, 2015

I love my Lexus RX 350. Better value for the money. Love the Saddle Interior and the Claret Mica exterior.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Terrible Suspension

by Unhappy Lexus Owner from San Francisco, CA | February 18, 2015

We have owned nine RX 350s of different vintages, and we loved the car until 2010 when they redesigned the chassis and rear suspension. In order to get more cargo space in the rear, they designed a trailing arm suspension system which flat-out doesn't work. The car now has the bumpiest ride imaginable. We are now in the process of recycling our later model RX 350s. If you want a smooth ride, stay away from this car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does not recommend this car


Reliable Car

by Sports Car from Faridabad | January 30, 2015

it was a sedan that felt .like a sports car. SLEEK, long mileage 450/per tank.. British royal green and camel inside. Very comfortable seats ,Real pride of ownership. Kept for 9 years w/o problems

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does not recommend this car


1999 JAGUAR XJS

by ACE from We3llingtonFl/ prior Holmdel, NJ | January 3, 2015

it was a sedan that felt .like a sports car. SLEEK, long mileage 450/per tank.. British royal green and camel inside. Very comfortable seats ,Real pride of ownership. Kept for 9 years w/o problems

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Major improvements since 2010

by LK from Maine | December 17, 2014

The 2015 RX350 is much better than 2010 version in ride and handling. Backup camera in display screen is much better and blind spot monitoring is nice. Controls using display screen takes getting use to but very functional. Overall nice improvements to an already great vehicle.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


feels cheap

by nolongertoyotafan from chantilly, VA | December 15, 2014

Did not like it, felt like a cheap non luxury car, too much plastic, rattling sound on rough road, vinyl leather mix you can tell which is which, wood/leather steering very bad hard on hands, window gasket makes noise, auto dimming ready view mirror don't work very well because of the dark rear glass, engine is audioable not in a good way.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does not recommend this car


Good car

by Grumpy old man from Elkin NC | December 3, 2014

I haven't had the car long. Haven't driven it much. So far, I like it. It is a good vehicle. I have difficulty learning all the technical stuff but I'm gradually getting the hang of everythnig. I think I will enjoy the car for many years.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Lexus RX 350

by Driver from ND | November 14, 2014

This was going to be our 3rd Lexus. Love Lexus as they are dependable and comfortable. The only think we actually despise on this Lexus is the compartments between the front seats. When my wife and I both have a drink in the holders there is no place for a phone to rest. Every corner they slide onto the floor. Im pretty sure everyone in the world has a phone now. Why not make room for them??? Hate the storage compartments in this car. Hard to get into. We are on the edge on purchasing this as we do love our Lexus or maybe switching to another brand. We thought that obvious problem would be remedied in the 2015 but guess not. Too bad.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 25 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2015 Lexus RX 350.


Featured Services for this Lexus RX 350

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.