2006 Lincoln Mark LT

Change Vehicle
2006 Lincoln Mark LT

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 2 styles:  2006 Lincoln Mark LT 4x4 Crew Cab 5.5' box 138.5" WB shown
Asking Price Range
$11,168–$24,936
Estimated MPG

14–15 city / 18–19 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

5.0 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

9 out of 9 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-9 of 9 reviews

Best Truck

by Stinking Lincoln from Columbus, Ohio | February 6, 2014

I kept walking my dogs by this truck at a small dealer. I just loved the way it looked. Finally went in and drove it. Waited a couple weeks and then bought it. Silver 2006 Mark LT. The dealer said everyone in Ohio wants 4 wheel drive vehicles, it doesn't snow that much. I got it Jan. 2013 and it snowed a bunch that winter but nothing like this winter with 50 inches of snow already. Love sitting so high and seeing everything around me!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Best truck i have ever owned.

by real mccoy from Upper Sandusky Ohio | April 17, 2013

I was looking for a F150 4x4 crew cab, and i seen a mark LT on the lot. Drove it and loved it. I didn't buy that one but i got on cars.com and put in what i was looking for (06 Mark LT) and found one at my price and about 150 miles from home. I just love this truck.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


my sweet truck

by shelbygt from Bremerton wa | February 27, 2012

i have a owned a few trucks in my life this one is the best right at the top rides good and looks good has allot of goodies

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great Truck

by DogFenceDave from Tampa Bay area, FL. | March 17, 2010

Bought my 06 in Dec 05. It has been a flawless truck for more than 4 years and 63,000 miles. I'm big and it is very quiet and comfortable. A real head turner too. Get one - you will be glad you did.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Mark LT (f150 with style)

by Greg M from Houston, TX | February 18, 2010

This is a Ford F150 with a lot of style. Think F150 (dependability) with a lot of chrome, beautiful leather interior, a great sound system and a really smooth ride. Lincoln even sent me a scale model in the matching color of the truck for being one of the first to buy one. It was a pick up my wife loved to drive and didn't mind being seen in! We even took long road trips and still get compliments about it all the time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


A real head-turner

by L.A. from Denver, CO | July 24, 2009

Kept me eye on these trucks since they came out in 2006. Finally saw an '06 that had everything I wanted and got a great deal I could afford. The Lincoln Mark LT truly is a head-turner... I come out from supermarkets and find people walking around the truck, shaking their heads in disbelief. The quietness of the cabin is my favorite thing... but then, most everything about the truck is my favorite! Smooooooth ride, great options, easy to handle for a large vehicle - you name it. LOVE my Mark LT!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


2006 Lincoln Mark LT

by 2006 Lincoln Mark LT from Parker, CO | April 19, 2009

I love the truck. Great styling, good power, comfortable. I use it to tow my 29ft travel trailer and haul my motorcycles. The truck is very comfortable for my family of 5.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


nicest truck you could own

by truck woman from Kansas City | February 13, 2009

Was looking for a Ford Lariat because i needed leather and sunroof. I lucked on to this Mark lt. It exceeded any expectations my wife or i had for a truck . Love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


This is my dream truck

by dunaway37 from San Francisco, CA | January 26, 2009

I've wanted this vehicle since I saw it on a dealership car lot four years ago. It was way too expensive but, I fell in love with it. When I saw this vehicle while browsing the internet for only fraction of the price for a 2006 model, I jumped at the chance to own it. I went to the dealership that had this vehicle to purchase it. It was the best vehicle purchase I've ever experienced. It took about an hour to fill out the paperwork, ask questions, and take it for a test drive. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-9 of 9 reviews

Featured Services for this Lincoln Mark LT

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.