2008 Lincoln Mark LT

Change Vehicle
2008 Lincoln Mark LT
Available in 4 styles:  2008 Lincoln Mark LT 4x4 Crew Cab 5.5' box 138.5" WB shown
Asking Price Range
$16,492–$30,432
Estimated MPG

12 city / 16 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.4 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

4 out of 5 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-5 of 5 reviews

Best Used Vehicle I Have Purchased

by 2008 Lincoln Mark LT from Austin, Texas | September 11, 2014

On September 1, 2014 I purchased a 2008 Lincoln Mark LT from Leeder Automotive Group in Yutan Nebraska. This online purchase was coordinated between Tim Waterman (Dealership Sales Coordinator) and I. Leeder Automotive Group is very professional, customer oriented and a trusted dealership. Tim and his team at Leeder Automotive Group treated me like a member of their family and I appreciated it very much. This 2008 Lincoln Mark LT was detailed with the upmost professional care and ready upon my arrival on September 6, 2014. I spoke with Tim and he coordinated with his team to pick me up from the Omaha-Eppley Airport. Their professionalism and dedicated customer service ensured my drive back to Austin, Texas with this vehicle was "Road Ready". I highly recommend purchasing vehicles from Leeder Automotive Group now and in the future. I gave my word on purchasing this vehicle and Tim and his team trusted me with the purchase this 2008 Lincoln Mark LT over the telephone. If you are looking for a "Trusted Dealership" and a Sales Coordinator call Tim Waterman and his team at Leeder Automotive Group in Yutan, Nebraska!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


It turns heads

by George W from Northern Kentucky | March 24, 2011

I have have had my Mark LT for three years and just love it. I get compliments every where I go. Yes it is a Ford F-150 but when I priced all the extras on a King Ranch the Mark was already loaded, did not cost any more and it says LINCOLN on the badges. I have driven full size cars all my life but this has to be the most comfortable ever on long trips and pulls my 22 ft. boat with ease.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Style & Luxury

by LincolnLuxury from Dallas,Tx | March 8, 2009

Really nice F150. The last Lincoln truck, gas mileage is only fair but it has a big tank. Very easy to drive and park. Turns heads whever you go

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Class shows

by I bleed blue from Cleburne,TEXAS | January 3, 2009

After being associated with FORD for 30 yrs, I can say with no reservations that this the finest pickup ever made. I own 2.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


just you raverage truck

by lion fish from palm springs cal | September 11, 2007

other than your front grill and head lights just an average ford f 150 not much difference other than a couple of thousand dollars difference;performance;ride; reliability;same as ford f150

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does not recommend this car



    1-5 of 5 reviews

Featured Services for this Lincoln Mark LT

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.