2010 Lincoln MKX

Change Vehicle
2010 Lincoln MKX

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 2 styles:  2010 Lincoln MKX 4dr AWD shown
Asking Price Range
$16,068–$27,756
Estimated MPG

15–17 city / 22–24 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.7 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

10 out of 10 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 10 reviews

nice and fun car!

by anyone who demands quality. from Quincy, Michigan | September 15, 2012

Easy to handle and quite comfortable. Nice seating. Great car! What you would expect from Lincoln. Good gas mileage. Cruises quite nice on freeway driving.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great vehicle to have

by R.J. from new jersey | October 13, 2011

This car rides so nice and is beautiful. It has everything in it and is so comfortable. Wanted a dvd player( I will just buy one), and 3rd seat but after seeing some SUV's and how close the 3rd seat was to the back window and not enough space in the back to store unless the seat is down. I got this. Family loves it too.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Love my MKX

by MKX lover from Pollock Pines, CA | May 17, 2011

Great SUV with all the "bells & whistles" that you can want. Handles well in the snow and gets pretty good gas mileage.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Very nice SUV/Crossover for the money

by Never buy a new car again from Brooklyn, CT | May 13, 2011

Purchased the car from L&B Lincoln in Long Island NY. Vehicle was exactly what they described and the condition they reported it to be in. The vehicle was ready for me when I arrived to test drive and review. Since that time the vehicle has performed wonderfully and is the comfort I expected. All equipment has performed exactly as it was supposed to and the price was amazing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Searched for a long time

by Senior from Fairfield Ohio | May 11, 2011

Vehicle is excellent....purchased a Lincoln Certified Vehicle, so it should be excellent. Purchased it on Feb. 18 and it only had 6200 miles on it. Now it has 7600, so it's not been getting a lot of driving. It is a loaded vehicle with Sync, navaagation, jukebox, and Serius (though I don't use it). Anyway, I could not be more pleased so far. I am still learning all the eectronic capabilities of this vehicle.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


very comfortable car

by ford enthusiest from fargo, N. D. | January 18, 2011

I purchased this auto new, have used it specifically for cross country driving, very comfortable to ride and drive. Extremely Quiet interior, convenient options, good in snow, overall very nice auto. I would recomment it to all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


nice ride

by new car owner from mo | July 21, 2010

Just bought a 2010 model and am impressed with the quiet, smooth ride. Great handling. Took a while to get a handle on where the front end is when you are parking. About 10k less than the Infiniti and Lexus models comparably equipted. There is no back up camera option, which I can live without. Overall it is a great ride for the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


2010 Lincoln MKX

by QBall from Wisconsin | July 12, 2010

I recently purchased a new MKX and I must say this is the best vehicle I ever owned! I choose the Midnight Limited Package with the 22" Custom rims which really set mine apart from the others out there. I choose the lincoln over the Mercedez GLK and the ML430, the Audi Q5, and the BMX X3 & X5. Mainly because of the price with the options as well as cargo space was verly small in some of the others. For a similar package with a German car I would have easily paid 20K more, so I couldn't be happier with my purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Good Car For The Price

by Bartlett from FL | April 11, 2010

Traded in a Caddie on this. We were going to buy a car from Japan, but after all the trouble that has surfaced on these auto's, we looked at American. The pricing on the MKS was less then what we could buy a foreign one for. We are happy with the size both inside and outside. Gas mileage is the same as the Caddie. Love the Sync system.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Great handling and confort

by Value in Purchases from The Villages, FL | February 19, 2010

Good purchase experience with dealership.Vehicle overall performance and comfort is great.Would recommend to a friend to purchase this vehicle.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 10 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Lincoln MKX.


Featured Services for this Lincoln MKX

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.