See Also: 2011 Lincoln Navigator

2011 Lincoln Navigator L

Change Vehicle
2011 Lincoln Navigator L

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 2 styles:  2011 Lincoln Navigator L 4dr 4x4 shown
Asking Price Range
$26,360–$44,660
Estimated MPG

13–14 city / 18–20 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.1 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

5 out of 7 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-7 of 7 reviews

Not happy

by Seaman from Miami,fl | August 4, 2014

I am very dissapointed, i owned a 2006 Navigator and went to a Range Rover,then family got bigger and thinking the navigator was the same, made a mistake. The 2006 had nothing to envy the rover, air suspension ,comfortable interior, overall wonerfull ride, the 2011 is comfortable in the front but sit in the rear seat and you will feel like you are in a roller coaster ride, i thought they had the same suspension, turns out they are coil overs, not happy at all. And Escallade is worse, waist of money, going back to 2006.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does not recommend this car


big bold beautiful

by navi1 from indiana | January 12, 2013

last of the large suvs. had a 2011 explorer, was nice but not large enough for us. it was complicated and needed a learning curve to use. navigator is simple yet sophisticated. has all the big options of the explorer. (navigation,dvd in headrest),very happy with purchase.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Reliable and Comfortable.

by President from Geneva, IL | January 16, 2012

Excellent car. 2nd Navigator is quieter than 2004. Love the electronics. The Navigation is more complex than necessary.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Ive never owned a worse car

by Lincoln no more from New York | December 12, 2011

This car has not worked out for my family. Its cheap and plasticy for the amount i spent. we have had numerous problems with it already. It already has a new transmition. It rattles like crazy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does not recommend this car


Great Vehicle

by spendall from Washington State | November 8, 2011

Very comfortable, spacious and well designed. The interior is luxurious and provides ample cargo space with the flat folding rear seats. Handles well and despite its appearance of being massive is quick and responsive.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


BEST CAR EVER!

by jackie from new york, NY | August 30, 2011

I just bought this car, and all the seats are comfortable, with LOTS of leg room for everyone! Rear view seats are heated and front seats are air conditioned and heated. Great radio/navigation/DVDS. Youll have NO regrets!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Amazing car

by Barack Obama from Washington, DC | August 16, 2011

This is the most amazing car I've ever seen. I have a navigator and an escalade , honestly the navigator is way better ! When I'm in the navigator I feel like I'm in a plane,I feel so powerful and rich.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car



    1-7 of 7 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2011 Lincoln Navigator L.


Featured Services for this Lincoln Navigator L

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.