2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Change Vehicle
2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Available in 6 styles:  2009 Mercedes-Benz C350 4dr RWD Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$9,025–$30,633
Estimated MPG

12–18 city / 19–26 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

22 out of 25 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 25 reviews

2009 C300 4matic

by C3004matic from Pgh PA | October 21, 2014

Great car all around, ignition lock replaced when purchased vehicle no issue with dealership paying for repair. Sport model firm ride, mpg 20 City 26.5 Highway

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


My 2nd one

by richelato2000 from vermont | March 28, 2014

These cars do not disappoint, if you want a true luxury car, this is the best one for the money. Over the years I have owned just about all of them. What a value!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


K & S Auto San Diego Rocks!

by Jackey @ Stingaree from San Diego | April 29, 2013

Thank you K & S Auto for taking care of me! Love this place and absolutely love my new car, will def be back again...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great Car

by alex from Miami | December 12, 2012

I have a C 300 Luxury and I'm very happy with the performance and also the interior !!! The Mercedes Benz maintenance and warranty is amazing!!! It's worth it every penny....very well build and technology.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Lots of problems

by TW from OK | April 3, 2012

Bought a 2009 C300 Sport with 14,000 miles. Certified Pre-Owned. Loved the looks and the way it drove. Put 40,000 miles on it in 21 months. Was in the shop 14 times. 3 of those were for service, the rest for repairs. Had a real love/hate with the car. Traded it last weekend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does not recommend this car


Great Car Great Experience

by fish from Cinci., OH | February 13, 2012

Love my new car, wouldn't have found it without Cars.com Easy to locate and find exactly what I was looking for!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


best car ever

by onager from virginia beach, va | January 2, 2012

the mercedes benz C300 is the best car i have ever owned. beautiful, powerful, and incredibly safe. every morning when i arise, all i want to do is take it for a spin. i bought my car used. but i found many good and even great deals out there. my car has over half of its factory warranty remaining! i drove a ton of new cars, but nothing comes close to my benz. tons of WOW factor! if you want a beautiful, safe and awesome car, look for a used C300, 2009 or newer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Solid as a brick on wheels

by v8 fiero owner 2 from Pittsburgh, PA | September 25, 2011

Nicest car I have ever owned. Handling , performance and luxury. This car has it all. Plus it has wow factor you won't find in any other high end car including a Caddy. I would buy this again in a New York minute. 11 on a scale of 10!!!!!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Great Car, one If The Best,,,

by The One 110 from Edina, MN | September 20, 2011

I been a benz's person for some Time... But WOW, NICE I like the way it drive, The pick-up power, and the Great feel. REALLY PRICELESS

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


C300

by Car buff from Macomb, MI | June 6, 2011

Purchased this vehicle with 26K miles and the dealer went the extra mile to make sure everything was in working order. After the dealer did his 127 point safety check, they replaced the brake pads, put on new tires, offered new mats etc. Very rewarding experience. Had one minor detail, the rear lamp went out and the dealer order a replacement which turns out to be a recall for a new bracket design and they replaced both the right and left bracket immediately. Very satisfied with my purchase thus far.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 25 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class.


Featured Services for this Mercedes-Benz C-Class

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.