2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Change Vehicle

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 6 styles:  2010 Mercedes-Benz C350 4dr RWD Sedan shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$14,777–$30,257

Estimated MPG

12–18 city / 19–26 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

20 out of 21 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 21 reviews

Best car ever

by Sadie's from Jonesboro Ar | June 20, 2013

I own a 2010 C300 Luxury. Great car. Plenty of power. Looks great. I get looks in this car anywhere I go. Highly recommended.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


GREAT CAR TO OWN

by COMFORT ENTHUSIAST from CAMERON,NC | March 12, 2013

I WAS THRILLED WHEN I COMPLETED MY TEST RIDE. AS A CADILLAC OWNER FOR YEARS, I HAD TO SWITCH TO THE MERCEDES. THE OVERALL PERFORMANCE WAS MORE THAN I IMAGINED. I RECOMMEND ALL INTERESTED IN GETTING A QUALITY USED VEHICLE TO TRY THE MERCEDES. I DID MY RESEARCH AT CARS.COM. CARS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Love the car!

by Chouffe from Pennsylvania | January 18, 2013

We only purchased the car 2 weeks ago, and love it! Great pick-up (238 HP), nice features: navagation, seat memory, all wheel drive, satelite radio, heated seats, Homelink system, ETC. I think the one thing I would change is to have the stereo system upgraded. The C-class does't use the Harman / Kardon system that the upper models use. However, the system is sufficient & has the ability to rip CD's to a hard drive that is built into the car & ipod connection is a snap. Really nice car!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


new to Benz club

by benz_owner from | January 5, 2013

Beautifully designed exterior and interior. reliable, good on gas, only bad thing is it only uses premium 91 gas so it is more expensive. other bad thing is the cars are small on the inside vs cheaper cars but if you want more space, better go with an e class.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Great Vehicle

by vancas from Pitts, pa | December 17, 2012

This Car handles nice - i have the AWD, living in PA that is a must! Great style and class- Bluetooth- handsfree talking is nice, so many features - to many to list. I love this car!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Love every Benz we have ever owned, never a prob

by Eileen from Forest lake, my | August 18, 2012

Great car.... Traded in a Benz with 180,000 miles and never a problem. This car feels just as solid and well made and drives amazingly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Like it but dont love it !

by GrBenzer from Pewaukke Wisconsin | November 26, 2011

Bought this car due to best value of all others in the class hands down ! Handles incredibly well like a magnet to the road !Interior comfort suprisingly good but the interior looks a bit too bland,exterior looks very european,very sporty similar to my b.m.w e-39 1997 528 I !! !Bought this car with 11,000 miles on it,just turned 17,000 all is well! Undrepowered engine when compared to Acura TL,Bmw,and Audi !Tire noise is a big issue staggered Michelin tire set up with the Amg suspension conrtibutes to this.... i think ! My big complaint would be a slight winding sound at 45-40 miles per hour and 25-20,sounds like too much gear lash in transmision transaxle ?? Complained to Benz dealer in Waukesha Wi about it,they claim its normal.....we will see what the future brings at least its in their system in case there is an issue later ! This car drives and handles similar to a 3 series beemer, but with more interior and trunk room so i guess overall a nice car for the money and would reccomend !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Best mid sized luxury sedan

by Benzi from New York | October 10, 2011

Refined and quiet. Classic head turning good looks. Everyone praises owning a Benz. Compared others such as Audi, BMW, Acura. Mercedes beat them all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


C300 2010

by Reds from San Antonio, TX | September 27, 2011

I droved both cars the same day before making a decision. I brought the C300 2010, panaramic roof luxury which I compared with a C300 2010 panaramic roof Sports. The difference between the two, I wanted luxury and the new front grill which the luxury does not have. So I changed the grill out. And the luxury has a lot of extra's great features and drives like luxury ride compared to the Sports.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Best Car

by Jim B from Philadelphia | May 16, 2011

I have a 2006 C230 sport and its the best car I've ever had. Its fun to drive and smooth and comfy too. I would love to have a C63 AMG, but would caution all those who are thinking of getting one. This car has MB's legendary 6.2 liter high preformance engine. It produces over 430lb/ft of torque. It only runs on premium gas and is very, very, fast. Actually would be dangerous in the wrong hands. Think Porsche, or Corvette preformance. But not like either of these, Corvettes are gaudy, and Porsches are impractical. C series MB's have a trunk!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 21 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class.


Featured Services for this Mercedes-Benz C-Class

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.