2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Change Vehicle

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 6 styles:  2011 Mercedes-Benz C350 4dr AWD 4MATIC Sedan shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$18,263–$32,279

Estimated MPG

13–18 city / 19–26 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.7 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

19 out of 19 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 19 reviews

Pretty and Perfect

by A Happy Customer from Los Angeles, CA | July 12, 2014

Not only does the Mercedes Benz C Class look good, it s components are just as great! I am deeply into my music and was astonished to find out that the radio system holds up to 6 CDs as well as the option to connect it to my personal music and/or Pandora while driving. As a mother of two athletes, our family is always on the go to practices and tournaments which means gas and different locations. The mileage on my car is at an extraordinary rate meaning less money to pay for gas and the built in GPS system makes traveling a lot less hectic. I am happy to own this car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Best car I've driven hands down

by Peter from Boston, Ma | May 20, 2014

The Mercedes Benz C class is the best car I've drive period. A prior BMW owner and the C class is luxury, style and performance. This car is stylish whether on the road or in my driveway and a head turner as you drive by. This vehicle is load with heated seats, dual heater/ac controls for you and your passenger. Bluetooth make making and receiving phone calls easy, with reception clear and crisp. This vehicle hugs the roads on curves and taking corners with excellent pick up. Comfortable leather seats that feel like they conform to your body for a good fit. Sun roof, side mirrors and rear view mirror that automatically dims as dusk and evening approaches. This vehicle also sports a retractable shade for the rear window for your passengers in the back seat. Overall very happy with this vehicle ands would definitely recommend it to friends and family

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


'11 C300 4Matic Sport

by Car Enthusiast in Pa from Eastern Pa | February 22, 2014

Leased this in May '11. I've owned an I30, 325xi & now this. How would I rate the car? Lease is up 3/14 & we just sent in the paperwork to buy it out (12k miles on it). Great torque. A beauty on the highway. Great comfort for my wife & myself (heated seats are nice). Just came out of one worst snow seasons that N.E. Pa has seen in years & the 4Matic came out like a champ. The critics can write all they want about this car. This is one smooth baby be it on the road or parked in a driveway.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Best Sedan I've ever driven

by Mercedes Benz Enthusiast from Alabama | March 24, 2013

Coming from a 2006 BMW 5 series that i had bought used, i bought this car brand new. The 5 series often felt bulky and slow on pick up. But the C class is great on torque and reaches speeds quite comfortably. On the sports setting it often feels like a mini sports car. my only complaint is that the technology on the car is considerably lacking in comparison to the 5 series. The base model on the C300 doesnt have navigation or the technology of the E class, which is something i hear they have changed on the updated 2012 model. Anyway, its a great car overall!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Best car I've Owned

by mb1 from NYC, NY | January 10, 2013

I have been dying to purchase a mercedes so imagine my delight when i went on to cars.com to search for one. this was, by far, the best car buying experience i have ever had. i scheduled the test drive and it drives like a dream. you know you are sitting in a luxury car yet it feels powerful at the same time. i love the styling of the car - very classic. i think the interior could use more space - no room for gps so next time i am buying the navi system. it has been two weeks and i still smile when i drive this car. LOVE IT!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


First time Mercedes owner

by Utex84 from Atlanta | December 1, 2012

Great looking and driving car. Sounds system and overall feel of the car is amazing. Would recommend AutoMax and salesperson Jimmy. Very easy buying experience and good value and selection.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Handles like it's on rails

by TJ from Philadelphia, PA | September 2, 2012

Quiet, comfortable ride. 4Matic is the most sure-footed & most advanced all-wheel-drive system I've ever driven. Precise handling. My wife & I fight over who gets to drive. Love this car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


C350

by CWHZ06 from Rocklin, Ca. | April 2, 2012

very nice car. Was looking for something under 185 inches in length for my wife to drive mostly around town. It replaced a car that was 196 inches in length. Liked the exterior look of the C350 and was able to find one with the color combination that my wife wanted.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


I Love My C63

by New C63 Owner from Parkland FL | March 17, 2012

I've had my eye on this car since it came out in 2008. With my wife's blessing, I finally decided to pull the trigger on a slightly used 2011. My first thought, I can't believe what I've been missing. This car is incredible. Its surprisingly civil in comfort mode. Yet, ready to tackle the track in sport mode. The seats are quite snug and may not be comfortable for all. I do agree that the interior parts are not on par with most $60k+ cars. However, that is easily forgotten once you hit the accelerator and the intoxicating exhaust note is sung. I do use my car for daily driving and have zero complaints.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


First Benz...will not be the last!

by TwentySomethingYuppie from Milwaukee, WI | March 8, 2012

After driving the Audi and BMW, the C350 was an easy sell. Simply put, it's a little rocket. For the price, it's definitely a head turner! Haven't had any reliability/quality issues yet, but the local Mercedes dealership has gone above and beyond with their level of follow-up. The only issue I have is the iPod adapter in the glovebox...it's easy to forget your iPhone in the car, since it's out of sight. The 2012 I drove did not have this issue. Highly recommend this for a fast and fun beginner Benz.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 19 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class.


Featured Services for this Mercedes-Benz C-Class

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.