2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class

Change Vehicle
2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Available in 5 styles:  2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK320 2dr Coupe shown
Asking Price Range
$5,588–$14,524
Estimated MPG

16–20 city / 23–27 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.8 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

11 out of 11 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 11 reviews

Great people to work with!

by new Owner from Burbank Ca | May 2, 2013

I just purchased a great Mercedes from these guys and feel very comfortable writing this stellar review about them. They were courteous, reasonable, honest and helped give me the time and consideration to make a thorough inspection of the vehicle and and made sure every detail of my concerns was taken care of. I am very happy with this dealership and thier sales people. It is rare in my 40 years of driving and buying cars to get lucky enough to run into human beings with such class! And I got a great car for a reasonable price!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Most Amazing Car for the Money

by AMG Pete from Pleasanton, CA | April 9, 2013

Un.Freakin.Believable. This thing is a 100% German muscle car. I mean seriously - 5.5L Euro V8, signed by the engineer who hand built the motor. Respect. I searched up and down and nearly bought a Maserati Coupe. Very glad I went with Germany instead of Italy. With 3 kids I still need a 4 seater and I don't think they get any cooler for the money. Pure awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


2003 mercedes benz clk 500

by sauce from | September 28, 2012

Excellent service! From the time i pulled into the lot, i was treated with top notch service. Im very satisfied with my purchase. I will reccomend these guys to anybody who's looking to buy a car

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


very classy car

by convertible enthusiast from Pgh., Pa | June 12, 2012

Ive had 4 Benz automobiles and currently own 2. The 03 CLK Cab (white with blue roof) is still a real pleasure to drive. Handles the curves and hills of western Pennsylvania like a dream and with the added luxury one would expect and i demand. Classic looks still have head turning charisma. Pushing 10 years old with 32K miles. Lovin it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


2003 clk 500

by benzboy from new hampton | May 18, 2012

I just purchased this car. if youve never driven a mercedes before, its quite the experience the first time you do so. this mercedes however gives an even better experience. the feeling of driving this car is incredible. It literally feels like a german luxury sports car to the max. the engine on the 500 is very very serious. this thing is OUT just by scraping the gas pedal. I never understood how people could get compliments on their cars DAILY...but it is very true. I just bought it and ive gotten soooo manyyyy compliments. the body is beautiful, and whats really cool is the absence of the b pillar. so with all 4 windows down and your sunroof up, the look is something very rare and amazing. the interior is black leather and very comfortable. all types of buttons and gadgets that can do pretty cool things especially for an 03. i would recommend this car to anybody who can not only afford the car but also the repairs. EVERY car needs some kind of repair throughout its life and trust me...you will be more than happy to get scheduled maintenance on the car, because you will fall in love with it as soon as you get in.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Still Love it

by Indy from Indiana | July 20, 2011

Over time most cars age and lose their appeal. After three years of ownership this car still gives me a thrill. It looks great and the ride is wonderful. I love the ability to accelerate, the V8 makes this car move. Even though this car is now 8 years old and there are a lot of great styles out there I still get compliments almost daily. Funny thing is my wife was the one that wanted it but it was too spirited for her tastes. I ended up making it my daily driver....it does go through 6" of snow very well with the traction control...and I ended up being the one that loves the car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Luxury for reasonable price

by Jake from Newport beach | April 12, 2011

Serviced regularly these cars can go 250k miles. Check for service records and pride os ownership.ideal car for so. California

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Handsome Car

by La Jolla Lounger from San DIego | March 20, 2011

Nice engine, confused transmission always shifts up too soon. Not a handling machine, more of a cruiser. Not up to usual quality, some loose and cheap interior components. Unfortunately a target for parking lot damage...this may be my bad luck.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


sweet ride

by jdr from Memphis | March 4, 2011

wonderful car and it gets 29 mpg on highway and 25 around town!! unbelievable!! rides amazing and it's just a sweet car!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


AWESOME RIDE!!!

by Jake from Minnesota | January 6, 2010

Bought used, best vehicle I've owned. Smooth ride, great features! I love how the side windows open as an infinity window! Would recomend FOR SURE!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 11 reviews

Featured Services for this Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.