2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Change Vehicle

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 7 styles:  2010 Mercedes-Benz E350 4dr AWD 4MATIC Sedan shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$20,596–$40,404

Estimated MPG

13–18 city / 20–26 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

34 out of 40 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 40 reviews

Fantastic car

by Mercedes from NY | June 15, 2014

It is a great car in every way! The performance is incredible, very comfortable ride. Great in the city and fantastic on the hwy. And in top of that is an elegant and classic car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


great buy and automobile

by carnut from CA | January 27, 2014

I have had a lot of MB and BMW cars over the years as well as the Jag XJ. This one (purchased CPO) has been the best bargain so far. The styling is truly excellent and the drive/ride is terrific. It looks and drives like $60 grand plus, but cost half that. So far we have been extremely happy as this is a keeper!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


THE BEST CAR YET!!! E550 2010

by MB Enthusiast from Philadelphia,PA | January 12, 2014

There is a lot to love and not. Performance is good, a lot of power, comfortable and luxury. everyone knows whats the benz is, but how come that benz is so unreliable, so expensive to maintain, outrages parts and service( 6 month and lower arm control, staring rack, shock...etc and just 78k ml. Making me to sell it and go with Asian luxury. I Mean come on Benz i know is business but too much to owe you. Benz only made good cars from 70s-90s.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Overrated

by Catawaba from Southwest | December 30, 2013

Nice to look at, but small inside, premium gas necessary, poor visibility, expensive insurance, expensive repairs/tires, etc. This specific vehicle has loose trim, loose light in back seat, loose seams on seats, scratched rims, and the MP3 link cable is missing. The navigation is not user friendly and is outdated. This vehicle needs an alignment and brakes. I will NOT buy another MB.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does not recommend this car


love it

by Benz from | December 26, 2013

I just bought an MB 2 days ago it was very nice and very luxuriest but when it comes to price the gas mileage is not as good as you would expect it to be for that price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great auto

by Bill from Macon, GA | September 11, 2013

This is the 4th MB I have owned in 20 years. Only 22,500 miles and it is a CPO car. Extended warranty until 137,500 miles removes the questions of reliability. The 3 years of maintenance is also a relief. I let the first owner take the depreciation expense and purchased the car at roughly 1/2 of the original price. The P1 and sport package add value to the car and when in the sport mode. There is a great difference in the handling. I have averaged 24.7 mpg on my 10 mile trips to the office. I got to 27 on a 45 mile trip at conservative speeds. The engine is a weak link on the car. It needs 40 more hp to compete with other cars in this segment. However, it is fine for a touring or commuter auto. I would surely consider this auto when the next purchase is needed for the family.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Mercedes E class

by mercedes e class from San Diego, CA | July 19, 2013

The car was exceptional however it was just not the exact car I wanted to purchase. i'm still searching for that one car!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Exceptional car.

by VA Res from Virginia | June 27, 2013

Great car for the first month I have had it. Bought a car with the premium 2 package, still don't know everything it does, but so far it virtually drives itself. Great car, but expensive for a used auto. Bought it because my first Mercedes was great, had a bad experience with other German brands.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Really enjoy the ride and creature comforts.

by Jack from Boca Raton, FL | January 17, 2013

Harmon Karden sound system is awsome. Panorama sun roof and heated seats make for a nice ride. Back-up camara, led running lights, Sirius satelite radio and 6 cd changer make for a pleasurable drive. Love the car so far.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Best value!

by 350benz from Hartford, CT | January 6, 2013

I was able to get all the information I needed to make a decision to buy the Car, all online. Can't beat that!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 40 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class.


Featured Services for this Mercedes-Benz E-Class

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.