2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Change Vehicle

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Available in 15 styles:  2014 Mercedes-Benz E350 4dr AWD 4MATIC Sedan shown
Print


Starting MSRP
$51,400–$102,370

Est. MPG

15–28 city / 21–45 hwy




See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.8 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

19 out of 20 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 20 reviews

Sweetest ride

by Kahunaboy from Sacramento , CA | February 20, 2014

Best ride and quiet cabin ever experienced. Sports suspension is well controlled and comfortable. This car handles great. Fantastic gas mileage. Great visibility and car is the perfect size around town and on the highway. Couldn't be happier with decision.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Most beautiful I've ever owner

by Princess from Pittsburgh, Pa | January 29, 2014

A car that I have always dreamed of, now a reality! The performance and attention to detailing on the car made it almost worth the wait.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Happy Motoring

by CAS from Warren, NJ | January 21, 2014

Accessories unnecessarily complicated! You must spend time with salesperson before driving away. No learning curve benefit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


A classy car with elegant interior

by Moy from Chi-Town Lover | January 8, 2014

No complaints about this car. This is the 4th E-Class that I have purchased. Each one gets better and better. Looks sharp on the exterior with the new LED lights. Beautifully done interior as previous models but a bit more elegant touches such as the analog clock and the placement interface of the video screen. Only wish I added heated steering wheel with the way this winter is going. Mercedes are excellent cars as we also have an ML SUV. Owned BMW before I like but Mercedes is the classier car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Pretty Good

by Mercedes buyer from South Carolina | December 13, 2013

2014 E 350 Coupe Diamond White Positives: Nice looking car with Mercedes robust build quality. Styling more aggressive looking than last year-probably more appealing to younger drivers than older ones. Very stable car on the road, quiet, with excellent seats. A really superb driving car. Negatives: GPS and COMMAND module are subpar compared to an Audi. Car always starts in the ECON mode (engine turns off when you stop).

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


New Sports Model

by MB Lover from Houston, TX | November 20, 2013

Love the newly styled Mercedes - Benz. It's got so many features and drives wonderfully. I'll warn you; don't test drive this thing unless you can buy it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


New 2014 E350

by Benz bro from Orange County, Ca | November 10, 2013

This is my second E Class, after have owning three previously 5 series BMW's (550i, 525i and M5). I never thought I would leave BMW, but they always break down. I have had no issues with my E class.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


E250

by Jo from Orlando | November 10, 2013

So far, the car has been performing well. Good mileage. Comfortable interior. A lot of buttons that needed to be figured out.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


2014 E350 Cabrio

by CabrioGirl from Houston, Texas | November 6, 2013

Bought as a replacement for a 2007 CLK Cabrio. Huge improvements in the 2014 model. Has everything that a girl would want. Germans finally have come around to include Blue Tooth and multiple drink holders. And my husband says it drive well too.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Thrifty E250

by Thrifty E250 from Orlando | November 3, 2013

Great combination of luxury, comfort and diesel ECONOMY. I'm averaging 38 mpg in the first 1500 miles and we love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 20 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class.


Featured Services for this Mercedes-Benz E-Class

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.