2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Change Vehicle

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 6 styles:  2010 Mercedes-Benz ML350 4dr AWD 4MATIC shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$20,412–$36,196

Estimated MPG

11–21 city / 15–25 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

5.0 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

7 out of 7 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-7 of 7 reviews

excellent used car

by squawcreek from small town Missouri | July 9, 2013

for the money think that you cant beat a Mercedes. I cant afford a new one, but a used one with very few miles is a great deal. these cars are engineered, not built and thrown together. this SUV drives like a car and has everything that you could ever want and it is Quality. we were looking at buying another Toyota and I saw the ML 350 and looked at the price and decided to drive one. There no comparison. we bought this car for less money than a used Toyota. there is also a very good warranty. Lots a nice things that do not come with other cars. Safety is # 1.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Very nice vehicle to take on a road trip

by First time MB owner from Cincinnati, OH | May 1, 2013

Purchased certified pre-owned MB. I had a third party inspection conducted prior to purchase. Inspector gave the vehicle a grade A rating. Took delivery of the vehicle and drove the vehicle 450 miles. Excellent road vehicle. Very comfortable. I felt safe driving in heavy rain during the trip back home. Especially liked the wiper system and different modes as well as the different modes of exterior lights. Glare reduction features of the rear view and side view mirrors is awesome. Cruise control actuation also very easy to use and very precise control of speed. I don't like the fact that premium unleaded is the required fuel for the vehicle, but that's what you get with the MB. Overall, really enjoy the vehicle on a long trip.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Nice SUV

by moschino from Virginia | April 15, 2013

Pretty good car and with an exterior presence I did not find with another car. With the V6, its not actually a commuter car but its pretty sturdy and powerful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Best car ever

by Bobby from Austin,TX | September 14, 2011

This simply the best vehicle I ever owned. Great styling. Very comfortable ride. The interior is very well designed. I enjoy how it handles on highways and city streets.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Really Great Vehicle

by 50 plus Benz Lady from Midwest | March 28, 2011

Very Very Happy with my 450 Hybrid ML, comfortable, easy to drive, glides with that airmatic suspension. Plenty of head room, hip room, shoulder room that we needed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


ML450 Hybrid

by Yorkie from Boston | May 17, 2010

Upgraded from ML350..love the improvements to the car..much better technology integration. Went with hybrid as wanted to at least make the effort..you give up nothing on performance..this car is as quick as the ML350 and looks much better with doomed hood and running boards...very pleased and for a luxury car this is a great hybrid.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Great SUV Purchase

by Happy Driver from Miami | November 28, 2009

Very nice SUV in agreat and balanced pakage. Love the exterior color and leather seats as well as the audio and navigation system. Very confortable and quiet SUV with good acceleration, riding comfort and fuel economy. Good price und financing terms from the dealer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car



    1-7 of 7 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class.


Featured Services for this Mercedes-Benz M-Class

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.