2002 Lexus ES 300

Change Vehicle
2002 Lexus ES 300

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 1 styles:  ES 300 shown
Asking Price Range
$4,396–$14,784
Estimated MPG

21 city / 29 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.1 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

15 out of 19 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 19 reviews

The worts car u can buy,a lot electrical problems.

by Rempi from New Jersey | November 25, 2013

Too many problems for a "clean car-fax",antilock brakes don't work,suspension don't work,traction control don't work,battery dies every 2 days,oil leaks...too much to list..ufff

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does not recommend this car


Recent Purchase Experience

by Recent Buyer from Glastonbury, CT | May 3, 2013

I recently purchased a 2002 Mercedes from Alpine. Mike, the owner was very pofessional and his team very helpful and curtious. My car was delived to me as I expected. I must say that this was the first time that I purchased a car via the internet. I was fortunate to find a great car and dealer who represented himself as claimed. I would reccomend Alpine to anyone who wants a quality used car at a fair price...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


2003 GMC Siera

by spencer from San Manuel,AZ | December 21, 2012

The whole gang good guys to deal with, thankyou very much.Sergio has funny accent but ( just kiding very relaxed )

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
Does recommend this car


Dealer

by disappointed from | November 15, 2012

Stay away from this dealer. Nice in the begining but that won't last. Will change price once you get to the dealerhip

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does not recommend this car


Only car to own

by Motorhead from Kansas City | August 21, 2012

I am on my 28th MB and cannot drive anything else! The quality, safety, and comfort are unparralled. You will spend money on any car to keep it running however I have spent less on MB's then my Jeep, Saab, or Porsche.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Awsome Car

by Don from Chatsworth, Ca | November 9, 2011

I have owned mercedes my whole life. This is the best car I have ever driven. It's so smooth, comfortable and very roomy. It's just a beautiful car interior & exterior.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Beautiful car

by Suzy from Loma Linda, Ca | November 2, 2011

Most comfortable and luxurious, and spacious vehicle I have ever driven. My grand kids loves showing off in this beauty to their friends.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Smoooooth

by Ghogi from Northridge | October 24, 2011

This baby is soooo smooth, a lot of room, and comformtable. I simply love it. People turn their heads when I cruise around in this baby. Best car I have ever driven. No problems what so ever.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Best car

by Arju from Tarzana | October 21, 2011

This car is awsome and very safe. I love taking corners on this beauty. It's smooth as silk. It has many resources, such as the navigation and fully loaded. It has a window screen for privacy and shade.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Smoothest ride ever.

by Silver from San Antonio, Texas | May 27, 2011

Talk about class, this car is it. Everything is great about the car with the execpton of the gas mileage.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 19 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2002 Lexus ES 300.


Featured Services for this Lexus ES 300

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.