2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Change Vehicle
2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 6 styles:  2010 Mercedes-Benz S600 4dr Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$26,639–$61,323
Estimated MPG

11–19 city / 17–25 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

5.0 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

8 out of 8 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-8 of 8 reviews

Quality you would expect from Mercedes Benz

by Rx Law from Danville, California | June 17, 2014

I bought this as a replacement for my aging 1999 MB S500. 2010 is the first year the S series was enlarged since they made it small in 2000. It is still smaller than my 1999 model, but it is still comfortable, and very roomy in the back. The computer enhancements are great. The best surprise was the computerized support for the seats that adjust the amount of support when banking a turn to provide lateral support for the driver.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Good experience

by Nice Car from Orange, CA | February 24, 2014

Purchased my latest vehicle from this dealer and they were straight forward about the car and provided very good service. I will buy my next car from this dealer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Beavis Was Excellent

by Al from Texas | March 13, 2013

This was first time I had the pleasure of being able to complete a deal over the phone without any surprises. I was completely satisfied and loved the customer service. They are truly a great place to do business with.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does recommend this car


Amazing

by J.R. Jordan from Phoenix, AZ | November 28, 2011

Originally bought a Mercedes E550 but soon found out that it was much to small for me and my family. The S550 is just amazing. Big, fast, luxurious, comfortable and drives like a dream. It is the most amazing luxury car I have ever driven

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


hybrid

by white car from delaware | October 21, 2011

Fantastic technology, 29mpg at highway speeds...Never a lack of power...Actually faster off the line than a 100% combustion engine..Enjoy the quiet when the engine turns off a stops

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Best car ever owned

by no3putts from Spring, TX | October 20, 2011

Traded 08 s550 for the 10'. Both cars excellent. Most well thought out cockpit controls. Had LS460 before. It was a nice car, but no match for the S, except in price. The 'i' control allows you to do anything with the single toggle. Ride, power, excellent mileage

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Awesome Ride

by Norten from | October 4, 2011

The best luxury performance motorcar on the road, bar none! I'm getting ready to buy my second one. Looked at the 2011 but with the smaller engine and the "ecco" motor/transmission hook-up I've decided to go with the 2010. Anybody who can afford this car should go out and get one. Heck, even if you can't afford it go down to your local dealer and test drive this magnificient vehicle. It'll give you something to shoot for in the future.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Always keep coming back to S class

by Jerry from Bucks County PA | December 2, 2010

Also have Bentley GTC and Range Rover. They are fun but nothing beats the comfort of an S Class. Relaxation begins as you start the engine. Great ergonomics. Heated massage. Quiet safety and perfomance

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-8 of 8 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class.


Featured Services for this Mercedes-Benz S-Class

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.