2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Change Vehicle
2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
Available in 6 styles:  2011 Mercedes-Benz S600 4dr Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$20,536–$80,240
Estimated MPG

12–19 city / 19–25 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.9 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

9 out of 9 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-9 of 9 reviews

BEST CAR EVER !

by MERCEDES S CLASS BEST CAR EVER from PHILADELPHIA PA | January 1, 2014

WE BOUGHT OUR CAR FROM EURO MOTORCARS DEVON IN DEVON ,PA BEST DECISION WE EVER MADE THEY MADE THE BEST DEAL ON THE BEST CAR I HAVE EVER OWNED !! SALES MANAGER CHARLES WALTON KNOWS HIS CARS AND WAS BY FAR THE NICEST MANAGER WE DEALT WITH WITHIN A 200 MILE RADIUS !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Awesome Car To Own

by Queen Bee from Washington, DC | December 13, 2013

Love it!!!!!!!!!!! Early Xmas Present to Myself. Referred to dealership by a friend who had brought several cars. I purchased like vehicle with no problems financing, and no credit history problems. I drove the car home the same day with took little time with the paperwork. I have received so many compliments about the car. I just love the performance. What a classy car to own. Looking for a NEW or USED vehicle - this is the place to buy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Best Car I Have Owned

by Louise from King George, VA | December 13, 2013

Referred by sister, Barbara, who had brought several cars. I received TOP CLASS service and was very pleased with the purchasing process. The staff was very professional, courteous and excellent sales people. They treated me royally - I felt like the QUEEN for A DAY. They called me after the purchase to see if I was pleased with vehicle - I AM SOOOOOOOOOO PLEASED. BUY A MERCEDES FROM FRED EXECUTIVE AUTO - They did you personal attention and excellent CUSTOMER SERVICE. I am referring my coworkers, friends and family to this dealership. YOU WILL BE PLEASED.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


thank you Arthur

by mikeguzman848 from greenbrook,nj | November 14, 2013

I was in the market for a Mercedes C300 and heard that prestige Auto Group had a lot of cars to choose from. After arriving, I realized that not only was this true, but they had the exact Mercedes that I was looking for. Unlike some dealerships, I had no problem negotiating on a fair price and they didn't try selling me a bunch of stuff I didn't need. If I had to recommend a Used Cars dealership, prestige Auto Group would definitely be on the top of the list. Thank you so much!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


my dream car

by umarbenz from | March 1, 2013

mercedes has the best performances and no other models can beat mercedes. just what we call the best or nothing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


just nice

by valet for 9 years from jersey city, nj | August 2, 2011

nice interior, massage option for driver is relaxing. dont use it during the long night drives can fall a sleep. car feels just solid on the pot holes and speed bumps. night view is great. lots of options including driver seat options. great car for the driver and the back seat rider as well. i think merc just did it. cant get better.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


the epitome of driving

by the car czar from Detroit,Michigan | May 11, 2011

exterior and interior is a look of modern fashion, drives and handles as if it was pre-programed. Mercedes appeals to those who love cars as they love lifestyles

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


performance

by keepsmiling from jordan | February 10, 2011

sooo nice,i think its the best car in the world, it is so comfortable, performance is very gd its dynamic also wonderful, exterior and interio design is also nice, mercedes benz is my favourite car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


mercedes s class 2011

by pkkayz from kenya | July 22, 2010

Makers of Mercedes give all the reasons to drive be it safety, style , look n feel u have done for me this time around

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-9 of 9 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class.


Featured Services for this Mercedes-Benz S-Class

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.