2010 Mercury Milan Hybrid

Change Vehicle

2010 Mercury Milan Hybrid

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 1 styles:  2010 Mercury Milan Hybrid 4dr FWD Sedan shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$12,081–$20,953

Estimated MPG

41 city / 36 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

5.0 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

7 out of 7 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-7 of 7 reviews

A Hybrid that's as good as it gets

by Mike from NYC | October 24, 2013

This is my second Mercury Milan Hybrid, this one used, the other one new. The car does everything well. It's roomy; comfortable; fast enough; gets great mileage for a car its size, about 42-46 mpg's to and from and around Manhattan, (it's not a toy-car, it's a real car); it's got great range, easily over 600 miles per tankful; it's reliable; and it comes fully equipped except for a nav system which is the only extra-cost option. It's actually a better deal by far than a similarly equipped Fusion where the options are ala carte and the interior is a tad lower-rent.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Love the car--and 39 mpg!

by frugal one from boston | September 7, 2011

This is the first American car (though it is assembled in Mexico) I've owned since my '67 New Yorker died in the early '80's. Been a Toyota/Lexus family since then. But this Milan has made me rethink US badged cars. With 15k on it, ride is Euro-car tight (well, almost) plenty of power for the interstate, and we go 640 miles between fill ups. Gotta love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


As good as advertized

by San Jose owner from San Jose, CA | October 30, 2010

Owned it for 4 months, with 5k put on the odometer. Wonderful car, best I've ever owned. Unexpected features not figuring prominently in the reviews: it's quiet, even at freeways speeds. Electrical-gas shifts are usually unnoticed except under hard acceleration or starting from a dead stop. Handles and brakes like a regular car. EPA MPG figures are real, at least for benign California weather. In mixed city/freeways driving usually average about 36 MPG with heavy AC use and 41/42 MPG without at refill. My freeway mileage at 65 MPG cruise control is 42 MPG.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Mercury Milan Premier Hybrid

by Love New Cards from Chicago, IL | April 10, 2010

Great vehicle. Left Toyota and found the quality of Mercury higher than my Avalon. I'd left American Made cars some 14 years ago, but I'm back!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Happy with the hybrid

by Koko from NJ | March 22, 2010

Bought this 2 months ago and have about 1200 miles on it. Averaging over 37 MPG, a little better than I expected considering the reviews. I love the technology but the voice commands can be a little touchy. Acceleration is sufficient though the engine groans a bit on heavy uphill acceleration (no surprise there). Handling, fit and finish are great. I am very happy I got the full screen back-up camera as rear visibility is compromised. Bluetooth is wonderful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


excellent choice

by carguy from alabama | March 12, 2010

had the vehicle one month with 3500 miles to date, including an 1800 mile trip. gas mileage is excellent, averaging 37 plus mpg, even at interstate speeds. love the sync and stereo. ride is fine. seats are comfortable for a long trip. love the guages,with the instant mpg feature. it makes me drive slower as i am a recovered leadfoot. first ford product i have ever owned, as i am an ex GM guy. no complaints so far.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Loving my Milian Hybrid

by Tony in DC from Washington DC | February 14, 2010

Very happy with my Milian Hybrid. Before the extreme cold set in here in the DC area I was averaging around 36-40 mpg without any special driving techniques. I really enjoy the technlogy and the high torque I get when accelerating. The whole Microsoft Synch system with the jukebox and voice activation. A nice full size vehichle. Highly recommended.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-7 of 7 reviews

Featured Services for this Mercury Milan Hybrid

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.