2009 Mercury Milan

Change Vehicle
2009 Mercury Milan

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 6 styles:  2009 Mercury Milan 4dr FWD Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$7,110–$16,510
Estimated MPG

17–20 city / 25–29 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.7 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

7 out of 7 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-7 of 7 reviews

Mercury Milan

by u2girli from Milwaukee, WI | March 5, 2013

I wish Ford would have added a few more bells and whisltes to set the Milan apart from a Ford brand, but overall is a great car

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great Value

by school commuter from Philadelphia, PA | July 30, 2012

The Mercury Milan has proven a great value. Comfortable and stylish, the Milan is reliable and very cost effective.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Love my Milan!

by Mom of twins from SC | November 15, 2011

although I do prefer the body style of the close cousi. The ford fusion to that of the Milan, I think the interior design is really luxurious for the price range of the car. Gas milliage is nice and the leg room in the back seat is nice but I'm very tall and so is my husband and I feel like the head room could be a little better. I love my car!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Incredible Car

by Bill from Rochester | May 5, 2011

It's good to be back in a Mercury. Great performing solid car. Sorry to see the Mercury line discontinued.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


2009 Mercury Milan

by jwsheridan from Albany, Or | March 4, 2011

By far the best car we have ever owned for the price we paid. Great gas mileage and fun to drive. Receives compliments on style.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


most reliable and style too

by bob from pensacola beach | May 20, 2010

I've owned mine for 13 months now and absolutely love it. most wonderful car on road and gas mileage is wonderful. i'm getting more mpg than the sticker said i would !!1

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


great car

by tom from hamburg ny | January 11, 2010

great car,good milage .only problem,needes snow tires for winter.I bought Blizzaks and the car goes through anything

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-7 of 7 reviews

Featured Services for this Mercury Milan

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.