2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor

Change Vehicle
2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 4 styles:  2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor 4dr FWD shown
Asking Price Range
$4,589–$11,713
Estimated MPG

17 city / 21–23 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

5.0 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

9 out of 9 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-9 of 9 reviews

Very nice over all

by 52xxxl in a 40r world from Newton,MA | October 15, 2012

06 Endeavor LS Comfort plus good looks, great handling, peppy engine, straight forward dash layout, AWD peace of mind for New England winter driving, good heat, roomy interior and side impact airbag safe, by far the best value among similar sized SUVs. Very happy with gas mileage and vehicle over all. Outstanding value.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Has it all

by Heli Dude from Mexico | November 3, 2010

Ours is an 06 Limited, everyday awesome vehicle and I couldn't be happier with it. Mechanical reliability is top of the line quality, service is very resonably priced at dealers, ride is great, comfort, space, value, ALL GREAT. We take it in long trips, comfortable, spacious, silent, great sound system. We are very very satisfied customers, I highly recommend it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


BEST HANDLING CAR IVE OWNED

by SSGTJACK from SOUTH TEXAS | March 9, 2010

THE ONLY NEGATIVES ARE THE REQUIRED PREMIUM FUEL AND REQUIRED SYNTHETIC OIL.I DONT LIKE TINTED REAR WINDOWS AT NIGHT BACKING UP. IT HAS 4 WHEEL DISC BRAKES THAT PULLS IT DOWN FAST. NO WIND WHIP OR SWAY. ITS STRAIGHT AS AN ARROW WITH PLENTY OF ROOM.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Very Nice SUV

by for 4Runner owner from Hollywood, CA | July 15, 2007

I've owned two 4runners and wanted something a little more smoother riding and better on gas and the 2006 Endeavor certainly delivers! The ride is quiet and comfortable, the window tint keeps the car cool and the features are quite good. My only hesitation is the instrumentation on the LS is limited. A LCD clock and CD indicator in b&w no less..they certainly should offer an after-market option on this and perhaps the CD console also...but the car is for driving and it certainly is well worth the price for that!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Awesome

by Russ from Virginia Beach, VA | January 14, 2007

I bought a new Mitsubishi Endeavor AWD LS in 2005, I drove it for 27,000 miles. I towed my boat and a large tamdem axle trailer with it. It has been truly AWESOME! It still looks as good as it did the day I bought it and it is unbelivable how well it tows, and performs. I like the vehicle so much that I bought another one new in 2006, this time I bought a Limited AWD, loaded. The Endeavor performs wonderfully. It is powerful, quiet and really a tight build. The warranty is unbeatable. Before puchasing my second Endeavor, I test drove the Honda Pilot (boring, very boring!) The Toyota Highlander (more boring!) and both the Ford Explorer (way overpriced!) and the GM models. I really wanted to make sure that I would be happy with my vehicle. Nothing, and I truly mean nothing else compares! Go Mitsubishi! And NO, I do not work for mitsubishi. I just love this vehicle. Great in the crash tests, good milage, great in snow, mud, ice and wet weather. What an excellent value.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


AWESOME!

by Pisces Princess from Boulder,Colorado | December 29, 2006

We just bought one and we love it! The look is amazing and the inside is soooo roomy! We have 3 little children all in car seats AND they all fit without living like sardines! Very Peppy & Does well on Sharp turns & Drives like a DREAM!!! I rate this ***** STARS!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


This is a great SUV

by FL_Mike from Melbourne, FL | September 25, 2006

My wife and I have had this vehicle for 3 weeks and love it. It is quick, easy to drive, quiet, and has a great transmission. The back seat and "trunk" are huge which is great for us.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Best Crossover SUV

by SW 1984 from Dallas TX | August 8, 2006

Go drive the Lexus crossover suv then drive the Endeavor. The room, comfort and performance is incredible. The build quality is great. Plus you will save over 15K. JD powers rates this suv very highly. The warranty is 5 year 60K bumper to bumper. Plus 10 year 100K power train.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


SUV Dad

by SUV Dad from nj | June 1, 2006

I found this suv not only rides great but handles very nicely for its size. Compared to other vehicles in the same class you can not beat the warranty. Thank you Mitsubishi.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-9 of 9 reviews

Featured Services for this Mitsubishi Endeavor

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.