2007 Nissan 350Z

Change Vehicle

2007 Nissan 350Z

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 8 styles:  2007 Nissan 350Z 2dr Coupe shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$10,769–$24,161

Estimated MPG

19–20 city / 26–27 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.8 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

15 out of 15 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 15 reviews

A Very good car

by 350z Lover from | April 15, 2013

Just an Amazing Car Gets lots of attention from the ladies fast, a little bit dangerous if you have the base model, bese it comes without tcs or lsd

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


07 gt roadster

by Z from Glasgow, Ky | March 18, 2013

My second, traded my 04 touring roadster in on this one. It had 186,000 miles. This 07 has 45,000 miles. Looking forward to putting the miles on this one

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


350Z Lover

by Scglfr from Florida | January 14, 2013

Have loved these cars since they were introduced way back when. never made sence to own one. Life has changed and now we purchased a used one. This car is great, very comfortable ride, super fast and great looking. Hope to enjoy it for a long time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Great Value/Porsche Levels Performance

by Reym1 from Northern, NJ | October 29, 2012

The Nismo 350Z is an incredible drive. It is fast, handles like it is on rails, and has excellent brake performance. Its sleek, menacing design is on par with its high end performance. The Z has been very reliable, and for a stiffly sprung car the ride is not too uncomfortable. The interior has been improved from previous years, and the 3.5 litre engine with 306 HP sounds great while it is being revved. Lots of torque and power on tap. Porsche Cayman like Performance with higher value.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Great car

by A1C Richards from Burlington, NJ | September 22, 2012

Lots of fun to drive. Only complaint is no traction control, with 300 HP it's very easy to spin your tires in first and second, especially coming out of a turn. Pay the extra money and get one with TCS and VDC.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


buy the 07 or 08 350z

by touring 5speed a/t from florida | July 28, 2012

Excellent vehicle from a z owner who has had all the z's. The 07 and 08 models offer the best overall for your money. the upgraded engine starting in 07 is a lot better than the 03-06 z's, and not to much far behind the newer 370z's. Anyhow for the significant price difference between the 2 and sleeker body, I prefer the 07 or 08 350z. The only drawback with the z cars that the tires are all not the same size. You.. have 225's in front and 245's in the rear which make them unrotatable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Fast car

by Hot z from Lawrence ks | March 19, 2012

The 350z is better than any if many corvette that I have ever owned. I would like to try 370z it may will be one of the finest car made.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


2007 350z

by Weatherguy from Victoria TX | August 18, 2011

The engine was upgraded for 2007, and it really shows. With the 6 speed manual, this car has a visceral strength and connectivity both the the road and the driver that is hard to beat. It feels much quicker than its predecessor, with a much broader torque curve and quicker throttle response. It is quite tractable around town yet very responsive on the highway. Quick steering and well tuned performance suspension make it nearly unmatched through the twisties.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


FIRST 350Z, OR ANY NISSAN I'VE OWNED

by 350z fan from SHARPSBURG, GA | March 11, 2011

I SHOPPED AROUND FOR A VERY SPECIFIC SET A VARIABLES IN A 350Z, FLEW FROM ATLANTA TO FT. LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA TO BUY IT, THEN DROVE IT HOME. I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER. THE CAR HAS ABUNDANT POWER AND HUGS THE ROAD GREAT, YET IS VERY COMFORTABLE ON LONGER TRIPS. GOT THE COUPE TOURING MODEL, WITH AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION. THE CAR JUST LOOKS SO GOOD - I HAVE GOTTEN A LOT OF COMMENTS, ALL GOOD, FROM THE GUYS AT WORK. I AM GETTING ABOUT 21 MPG ON MY EVERYDAY DRIVING, WHICH IS REASONABLE FOR A CAR WITH 306 HP. 7 SPEAKER AUDIO SYSTEM SOUNDS EXCELLENT. ONLY DRAWBACK ON THIS MODEL, FOR ME, IS THE SUPPORT BRACE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE CARGO AREA, WHICH LIMITS STORAGE CAPACITY. THE 370Z HAS ELIMINATED THIS BRACE, WHICH IS A PLUS. HAVE HAD THE CAR ALMOST 3 MONTHS NOW, AND WOULD DO IT ALL OVER AGAIN IF I HAD TO. VERY PLEASED!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Most fun in a car ever!!!

by Pilot from Philadelphia, PA | January 16, 2011

The 350Z is not the fastest car in the market, its also not the best handling car in the market. But for the amount there is no car in the market that handles and accelerate like the Z. I have nothing but praises for the car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 15 reviews

Featured Services for this Nissan 350Z

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.