2011 Nissan 370Z

Change Vehicle

2011 Nissan 370Z

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 5 styles:  2011 Nissan 370Z 2dr RWD Coupe shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$21,097–$31,749

Estimated MPG

18 city / 25–26 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

5.0 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

10 out of 10 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 10 reviews

Nissan 370z

by Nismologist from Denver | December 25, 2013

I have owned a lot of sports cars but by far this is the best. Fast, comfortable and reliable and great on gas. Handles like a dream. Love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


test drive the car.

by vergie from oakdale | March 11, 2013

I would test drive the car and check the mileage and ask for priceand how many miles to a gallonand agood dealship.oakdale

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Most Fun Sports Car

by Z-Man from Louisville, KY | September 22, 2012

Just bought a 2011 Nissan 370Z in August 2012. The car was manufactured in August 2011 and only has 9,200 miles on it. I looked at the Base model, but then found this Touring Edition with 19" wheels, Bose stereo, heated seats, leather interior, XM Sirius radio, Nitrogen in the tires, tinted windows, Automatic trans with 7-speed paddle shift......unbelievable!!!! Fun and super tight sports car!! The NISSAN dealer drove it and said it was basically a new car with 9,200 miles on it...but someone else ate the $12,000 depreciation when they bought it new. LOVE IT!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Pros outway the cons.

by Saylor from Houston, TX | January 24, 2012

The biggest problem with the car is the very large blind spots, but after driving the car for a little while you become used to it. My previous Nissan had a nav station and backup camera so I was spoiled and not having those now has had me do some research into adding those features. The car is not exactly designed to accomodate an individual my size. Be 6'1 and 215 lbs. can be a little challenge at times, but again, it becomes alot easier to get in and out of the car after owning it a few weeks. The car drives wonderfully. It has better handeling than the other roadsters I have owned. I also bought the convertible which is very awesome. With the wind blocker between the headrests, riding with the top down in cooler temperaters is not a factor if you turn the heat on. Its extremely efficient in keeping in the heat and prevents that "whipping" of wind that comes in. It has great acceleration when needed. Being both automatic and manual makes it enjoyable as well. The vehicle grabs the road like no other Z class vehicle I have owned.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Go get one

by Easy z from Sugar land,tx | January 2, 2012

Overall wonderful car. Interior basic , nice wxterior. Does have blind spots needing rouse mirrors at all times.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


This Car is Beast

by OG Hoff from Santa Cruz, CA | December 1, 2011

Don't even touch this car unless you are OG baller like my man David. This car is legit!! If you can't pick up girls in this car, you got bigger issues. It is a chic magnet!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


truely one of a kind car.

by JDM_FaNaTiC from tarrant county tx | September 4, 2011

I've owned and driven several sports cars. Some were muscle cars, which to me are a blast to drive, are comfy and are roomy enough for daily use. Then there have been the niché cars, like the corvette, cayman and boxster which are just special in there own way, and the price reflects that. There are finally the median cars. Which represent both true sports cars and daily drivability such as the G37s and BMW 1 and 3 series. These cars provide a higher level of sportiness while giving you luxury and daily drivability with outstanding performance, a lot to be said about these. Then there is the Zed. A true sports car. Dependable, reliable, incredible performance that nearly matches a porsche. A trunk just usable enough for a single person that travels light but you can still have all the essentials in it. The Z is also basically track ready. Replace the rotors, pads, brakelines and add an oil cooler and its a bonifide race car. No car in its class is as well balanced, no car has such a smooth yet enticing and exciting engine, and no car has the Z's rambunctious, overzealous personality. whether on the street or track? The Z is equally fun and entertaining. The car is mechanically perfect by design in my opinion. My only issue is, on a base level I would like to see bluetooth usb and ipod usage. In todays market, at 31.5k. It shouldn't be an upgrade. At $31.5k I would also like to see a better quality. stereo. Pricing is beginning to border being overpriced from its 09 price of $29930 and only one upgrade of heated side mirrors. Now what does this mean for the Z? Well, its still the most fun for your money. test drive comparably priced cars and you will easily assess the Z is in the same league as the 60k+ sports cars. Maybe even better? So although I do have tiny complaints in the features to price area. This car is still the best bang for the buck.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


I HAVE OWN THREE SPORT CARS. THE Z IS THE BEST

by GERRY from DETROIT MI | August 4, 2011

I LIKE THE SMOOTH DRIVE. LOVE THE MANUAL SIX SPEED. Z IS A BEAUTIFUL CAR. THIS CAR GETS ALOT OF ATTENTION EVERY WHERE I GO FROM YOUNG PEOPLE TO OLDER ADULTS.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


370Z

by car guy always from Overland Park Kansas | June 29, 2011

Great road handling on trip home. The Z easily excelerated for passing and open road driving. Some road noise but I think some spray sound deading material in whell wheels etc. can help to quite the interior compartment. Six speed manual was smooth and effortless with short pattern. Interior features were clearly marked and easy to operate. Some adjustments in getting use to the limited rear window for limitied viewing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


My 3rd Z

by MagMan from Palm Beach, FL | May 17, 2011

My 1994 300Z Twin Turbo was the best car I've ever owned (including a DeTomaso Pantera and two Austin Healeys [should not have sold the Healeys]). I got my next Z, a 350 Touring Roadster in 2007. I just traded it for a 370Z Touring Roadster. The 350Z was great, the 370Z is better in every way. I chose both Z's over Boxsters and Corvettes. If you are a sports car fanatic, this is the car. It is a fast, comfortable, attractive, reliable daily driver and an absolute blast when given track time at a nearby road course.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 10 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2011 Nissan 370Z.


Featured Services for this Nissan 370Z

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.