2013 Nissan 370Z

Change Vehicle

2013 Nissan 370Z

Available in 5 styles:  2013 Nissan 370Z 2dr RWD Coupe shown
Print


Starting MSRP
$33,120–$44,170

Est. MPG

17–18 city / 24–26 hwy




See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

5.0 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

9 out of 9 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-9 of 9 reviews

Best bang for the buck

by Lou from Chicago | April 8, 2014

The Z cannot be beat in this price range. Does what way more expensive cars do at a fraction of the price. And it is cheap to maintain and reliable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


2014 w/sport pkg AWESOME!!!

by Z_Specialist from greenville, tx | March 14, 2014

I have owned a couple 350z's and my 370z is noticably faster. Its an awesome car. Exterior is beautiful and the interior is vastly improved. The syncro rev match is so cool. I love sports cars and for me to purchase anything better id have to shell out 50k for a new corvette. I paid 32k for this car which is a heck of a deal for the performance.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Chrisgo7

by Chrisgo7 from Central Arkansas | July 31, 2013

Great car if you are under 6 ft. If it is over 60 degrees the top is down, seat warmer maybe on, but the top is down. Lots of fun to drive. Good luck getting the dealer to come off the price. But buying a car has never been easy and probably never will be. The internet sure makes them a little more competitive. Would be nice if the passenger seat had more adjustments, like the drivers seat does.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


My Nismo

by PELE from Tucson AZ | July 12, 2013

This vehicle has all you want on a sport car. Be ready to enjoy your speed and power. The only reason that I gave a 4 on comfort is for the little visibility on the rear view mirror. Other than that is this car is awesome all around. I drove it from CA to Tucson 7hrs and enjoy every minute of it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


My first new car!

by El pipiripao from Houston Texas | July 3, 2013

Saw this car online chatted with Rafael and answered my questions. Came in to see it and was assisted by his employee. Guess what.... I got my new car love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Having Fun

by Z Lover from Pleasant Prairie, WI | May 17, 2013

I loved my 350z so much, that I bought a 370z. Can't beat this car for speed, exhilaration, and overall coolness! Everyone should be as lucky.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


ZCar

by ZCarfien from Greensboro,NC | December 22, 2012

These guys took $3000 off a 2013 Z for me and really took care of me, my salesperson Reggie Kilgore took good good care of me and took his time in showing me the car. The finance mgr took his time with ALL the paperwork. They made my buying experience easy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


370Z

by travel from Raleigh | November 21, 2012

This will be my last sport can since I just turned 68. I LOVE this car. Wish they had put another cup holder in.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Best car I have ever owned.

by catteredrabbit from El Paso | April 25, 2012

The 370 Nissan is the best car I have ever driven and own. The 370's reliability is outstanding, the way it turns corners at high speeds without missing a singal curves swirving out of control. The 370 is able shift easily from one gear to other gaining speed quickly and effortless without stress to the car's engine, body, or driver driving the vehicle. The 370's engine is a beautiful work of art to be appreciated by sports car owners who can genuinely have knowledge of what mechanics of an engine who have and should be. The interior of the 370 Z is like walking into the future and driving the car is like driving into the future with all of the wonderful new technology it provides to the driver such as the most up to date stereo system, tac, computer system, climate controlled interior, and sport seating availabe to sports cars. I have owned various sports cars such as corvettees, 350 z's and Toyota sports utility vehicles and this is the ultimate vehicle I have owned so far.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car



    1-9 of 9 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2013 Nissan 370Z.


Featured Services for this Nissan 370Z

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.