2012 Nissan Armada

Change Vehicle
2012 Nissan Armada

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 6 styles:  2012 Nissan Armada 4dr 4x4 shown
Asking Price Range
$22,445–$42,981
Estimated MPG

12–13 city / 18–19 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.8 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

11 out of 11 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 11 reviews

Ridin' in style

by Ranger459 from Liberty Hill | August 12, 2014

We went to Ancira Nissan in San Antonio. We were able to purchase a very nice used vehicle. This vehicle is large and in charge. Alot of room and rides like a cruise ship. Great ride and all of the amenities you could ever want in the SL model. Sun Roof , back-up camera, leather...what a nice ride. And the deal I got (albeit with no hassle ) from Ancira was a complete dream!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Nissan Alum

by Dollar from Indianapolis, IN | April 17, 2013

Love this vehicle and is proving to be everything that i was hoping it would be. Performs great on the highway with a comfortable ride. I would recommend the car and have to a friend and they went out a week later and purchased themselves one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


3 ARMADAS AND COUNTING

by FAMILY GUY from BATON ROUGE | February 12, 2013

We have owned three Nissan Armadas and love them. Very comfortable huge second row seat plenty of cargo space and will tow anything. Get you one you will like it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


lovin it

by nj driver from nj | December 13, 2012

Good looking, muscular, intelligent, fast, big, and full of comfort and tech. Like me! Just kidding. But seriously, love my armada. Only complaint is no usb or ipod connectivity which they added for 2013. Missed it by a few months but wouldn't change a thing. Love my beast and the family loves it too.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Amazing Car!! :D

by eskiasorento12 from Usa | December 3, 2012

The 2012 Nissan Armada is an outstanding car i love !! so handsome and reliable :D only con is fuel, but idc :p The Armada is powerful and some great features like backup camera, parking sensors, XM radio, power trunk etc. it's so much better than my old Yukon XL . This Japanese truck deserves some high praises

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Sorry GM & FORD

by MJB from Bloomington Il | September 2, 2012

First import I've owned...got what I wanted for luxury without paying the Cadillac price.......It was about comfort and workmanship with out the $$$$ I'm totally satisfied.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Best choice of the bunch

by That guy from Long Island , NY | September 1, 2012

Absolutely love my choice. Was contemplating the Tahoe but couldn't get over the inconvenience of the 3rd row seating. No leg room & doesn't fold flat. Only negatives about the '12 armada A. No Xenons B. old Nav system compare to the rest of the Nissan line which leaves out the iPod/mp3 integration via USB port or bluetooth.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Awesome SUV

by modbapt from Virginia Beach, VA | June 14, 2012

I've had the 2012 Armada for a month and I love it! Comfortably seats 8, roomy for all including the driver, smooth ride, has great power and pick up, great sound system, and looks great! I enjoy driving my Armada!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Armada

by Down_south from | April 18, 2012

What a great vehicle. Ride is not bumpy like many say, but of course it's a huge SUV. The ride is smooth, the interior is very nice, especially the platinum model. Plenty of space. Lots of fun. Very safe vehicle.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


no comparison

by alan from texas | April 17, 2012

best suv ever. there isnt a better suv out there! I would buy this vehicle over again lots of room and power

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 11 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2012 Nissan Armada.


Featured Services for this Nissan Armada

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.