2014 Nissan Juke

Change Vehicle

2014 Nissan Juke

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 10 styles:  2014 Nissan Juke 4dr FWD shown
Print


Starting MSRP
$19,170–$28,120

Estimated MPG

25–27 city / 30–32 hwy




See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.8 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

11 out of 12 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 12 reviews

Great little crossover

by CindyO from San Diego, CA | July 23, 2014

I was coming off of a Volvo XC60 and looking for something smaller with good gas mileage but with some pep and styling. I am not a sedan person person yet didn't want a mid size SUV. I was looking at the Juke, the Rogue, the Kia Sportage and the Rav 4. The thing that immediately appealed to me with the Juke was the unique look. Every other crossover looks so ordinary to me. The things that were important to me were satellite radio, navigation and bluetooth for my phone. This ticked those boxes plus has another feature I really like which is the keyless entry and start. As long as I have the key in my purse, no need to ever take it out. The only thing that's been a tiny bit hard to get used to is the rough sports ride. You feel all the bumps. Also, in the trim level I got (SL), there was no armrest - an armrest is really almost a must have for me. So I had to buy one and have it installed. Didn't love that, but since I love everything else about this cute little car, I'm a happy camper! I got the atomic gold color and love it!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


SO-SO

by LADYCAR from CHICAGO,IL | July 13, 2014

INTERIOR COULD BE MORE COMFORTABLE WITH MORE CLOSED STORAGE. NO PLACE TO PUT THINGS ( SUNGLASSES, LIPSTICK,ETC)EXCEPT COFFEE.SEATS STIFF. CAR DRAGS IN GEAR BELOW 20MPH--SEEMS TO HAVE A SHIMMIE AT LOW SPEEDS- CAN FEEL BUT NOT SEEN IN WHEEL. MPG POOR--18 CITY.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does not recommend this car


sweet ride

by slick and fast from Shelton Ct. | July 2, 2014

Great looks fun to drive and more. I got it at Miller Nissan in Fairfield Ct. Ricky Mills was a great help in my choice with the Juke. thank U Ricky.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Good Ride

by Tode from Lytle, Tx | June 15, 2014

Love the ride, tight suspension but not over tight giving the car a good feel. Good seats, Very peppy, WOW. The only draw back is the small gas tank. I have watched this car , liked the body style and other things about it, so I got one. Seats covering tend to grab lent .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


obsessed

by Stephanie from | April 29, 2014

Great gas mileage; smooth transition; not much trunk space if you have a need for it;love my new car

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


so fun to drive

by spitfire from mccune ks | April 13, 2014

my husband and I normally do not like small vehicles but I liked the looks of the juke and when I test drove it I was sold, and surprising himself so was my husband

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Prince Sapphire! Love the Juke!

by Nissan Fan from Glendale Heights, IL | April 4, 2014

I had a Nissan Xterra for 9 years and wanted something smaller and better on gas. I examined every car at the auto show but specifically went to look at the Juke. Turns out I have a few friends with them and everyone loves them! I agree! That's why I call it Prince Sappire! Sapphire black ... beautiful color and the car is the love of my life! :) I've VERY happy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


JUKE SV

by BEL from El Dorado Hills, CA | March 20, 2014

Very responsive. Able to select AWD when needed. Also select to manual shift, great for mountain driving! Sports car like driving with practicality. The most negative thing I have to say about this car are the seats. A seat designed like the Rouge 2014 would be a plus. I didn't drive the SL with the leather seats, perhaps they are more comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


my Juke SL 2014

by Juke Lover from Olive Branch, MS | March 19, 2014

I love how the Juke handles. I have a 2006 Miata that I love! But the Juke SL is a fun car with plenty of power! I would recommend this for anyone looking for a small crossover that has everything a more expensive car has i.e. navigation system, backup camera, etc.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


most reliable car ive owned!

by Deb from Mitchell, IN | March 19, 2014

This is an amazing car! I LOVE it! It has great gas mileage and it is just cute as h@$!. I am going to keep this car awhile!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 12 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2014 Nissan Juke.


Featured Services for this Nissan Juke

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.