2013 Nissan Murano

Change Vehicle
2013 Nissan Murano
Available in 8 styles:  2013 Nissan Murano 4dr AWD shown
Starting MSRP
$28,440–$39,480
Estimated MPG

18 city / 23–24 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

11 out of 11 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 11 reviews

Best new automible I've ever purchased

by Master Blaster from Council Bluffs Iowa | May 1, 2014

Very happy with my Murano. Has a super nice ride. Also gets good gas mileage for a full size crossover. Great power. I can't wait till it snows this up comming winter so I can play in the snow.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Quality and posh exterior design

by beulara from overland park,KS | December 23, 2013

I was looking to buy a crossover and compared RX350, ACURA RDX and CX9. After a deep analysis and with several test drives between these vehicles then I settle down with Murano. The build quality of interior, ride comfort, smoothness and value for money is really high for Murano when compare to other crossover vehicles. I liked this two row crossover because I sensed the size of the vehicle is well balanced and appropriate to drive.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Fantastic car

by luxury from York Pa. | December 19, 2013

Luxury, compact, easy to handle. All in all a fantastic buy. I never had one before but now, I would recommend one for everyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


most comfortable suv

by first suv from fort wayne, in | October 20, 2013

this suv makes us proud to be an owner. it has great style, room, performance and quality. my wife fell in love the first time she drove it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Established design still has annoying flaws

by looks great but I expected better from milwaukee | October 16, 2013

Passenger side seat belt rattles against hard surface post. Driver side dashboard is a knee knocker. Insufficient room for left leg Empty front passenger seat rattles. Bluetooth cumbersome and overly complex. .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Handles Well

by New Car from Seattle, WA | September 29, 2013

Seats could be a bit softer but car handles better than any I have owned. I am definitely pleased with my purchase and believe I will enjoy it more after I get more familiar with it. I am pleased that there are videos to watch to assist with its use.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Most Reliable Car I've Owned

by Deb from Cedar Rapids, IA | September 23, 2013

I had an older Murano and went looking for another car. Then I realized, why keep looking for something that I wasn't sure about when I know about the Murano. It's a great car. So, I bought another one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


LOVE MY VEHICLE

by JD from MEMPHIS, TN | August 19, 2013

I LOVE MY VEHICLE IT RUN SO SMOOTH. THIS VEHICLE HAVE LOTS OF ROOM. IT'S EVERYTHING I NEED. IT'S NOT TOO BIG OR TOO SMALL IT'S JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR ME.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


very comfortable ride

by Bird's owner from South Jersey | July 31, 2013

Nice roomy interior. Trim level has all the comfort features(power locks, windows, backup assist, etc.) without the luxury items(moon roof, GPS, etc.). V6 provides good acceleration for highway driving.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Love this SUV!!

by Smilemaker1987 from West Monroe, LA | July 30, 2013

Just bought the 2013 Murano a week ago! So far I'm really loving it! It is very stylish, yet sporty! Also in addition to the great gas mileage, it is fun to drive!!the nav and the voice activation is very easy to use! Love the Bluetooth!! Got the SL version and it has everything a girl could need!! Love, lve, love it!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 11 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2013 Nissan Murano.


Featured Services for this Nissan Murano

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.