2010 Porsche 911

Change Vehicle
2010 Porsche 911

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 13 styles:  2010 Porsche 911 2dr AWD Coupe shown
Asking Price Range
$24,877–$138,905
Estimated MPG

14–18 city / 21–25 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.7 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

13 out of 13 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 13 reviews

Love my 911

by Amir from Los Angeles, CA | May 15, 2014

I love driving this car it feels solid, I suggest to buy the extended warranty and a diagnostic tool for your ODB II to check the health of your car. The only drawback is that the local roads and highways in Los Angeles area is not maintained by the Los Angeles City/ CALTRAN, so watch out for the potholes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Porsche Turbo

by justfindingoutaboutporsche from allover, the world | August 17, 2013

This thing is an absolute thrill ride.. all it needs is a driver to start her up.. the handling is is very predictable and under control, the acceleration is is immediate, the breaks are effective. It is definitely designed to drive fast, and under control with all of the creature comforts that you could ask for

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


911 Porsche- Amazing and reliable car

by Jennifer from Alexandria, VA | August 14, 2013

I bought 2002 911 Porsche from Porsche of Arlington and the experience was outstanding. The sales team was very informative and quite accommodating. I was impressed with the information I was given and I left with my car smiling. Additionally, the service department provided superior service and my car was ready even though I gave them a short notice. I would recommend this model and especially Porsche of Arlington. They are stupendous and the service was and is top-quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Driving Purity

by gauhog from wilmington, DE | December 21, 2012

I recently purchased a pristine 2010 Turbo with just over 4000 miles. I've had 911's in the 70's and 80's, but these new cars have been refined to an incredible level with horsepower and torque to spare. The Germans have figured out a way to make their powering steering a little lighter for slow-speed driving and parking, yet firm up for high speed driving; and you never would know the car had all-wheel drive. The earlier cars I had would cruise at decent speeds but were a little short of torque, the push back in the seat we're used to in this country. No such problem with this car. With 500 hp and 516 lb/ft, with overboost, you can flat embarrass any Mustang, Camaro, or even Corvette that may come along. Fit and finish are excellent as you might suspect from a car costing this much, and the ride is nicely firm but not punishing. The 911's old nemesis, trailing-throttle-oversteer has been almost completely tamed, but if you don't respect the time old Porsche technique of slow-in, fast-out you can still surprise yourself and put your car in jeopardy. My car is a six speed. It shifts smoothly and is really quick. The 7-speed auto-manual has launch control, with the Crono Package, and I've been told a full throttle launch will really open your eyes. I'm looking forward to enjoying my car, and if you're on the fence about getting one you need to do it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


2010 997.2 4S coupe

by Cairo from San Francisco Bay Area, CA | December 3, 2012

This is the 6th Porsche we have owned and we love this car. It is the culmination of decades of engineering advancements and race proven heritage. Tame as a daily driver and wild when you want it to be.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Porsche 911 Turbo Cabriolet

by Tito from Conroe, TX | June 25, 2012

This has been, for many years, the car of my dreams !!! Finally I have the financial freedom to enjoy it. It's performance is beyond reproach...as a matter of fact it is exhilarating !!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Purest drivers car ever built

by Gt3guy from Fl | January 5, 2012

Telepathic steering, power beyond imagination ! I sometime take her out for zero reason only to drive. I never stop till I'm back in the garage at home.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


911 at its best

by Cavallino from Zurich, Switzerland | November 15, 2011

The MY 2010 911 GT3 is presumably one the best tools to have fun on the road and the track. The performance is breathtaking whilst the handling is excellent and the car is almost as easy to drive as a Volkswagen Golf/Rabbit. PS: I bought the car in Naples, FL an reimported it to Europe due to the attractive pricing and the favorable currency exchange rate

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Gt3

by Davisjrjr from Nj | April 13, 2011

This car is an absolute animal - yes it's expensive, but you get what you pay for - I've owned 5 m3's , 2 vettes & 2 p cars - all good to great cars - the GT3 raises the bar.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Frst Porsche. Fan forever!

by Dom from Weddington, NC | March 23, 2011

Just moved to Carolina and bought my 911 4S Cab. Great vehicle to enjoy in fair weather state.Performance, handling and aesthetics are top notch. Surprisingly quiet at highway speeds with top up.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 13 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Porsche 911.


Featured Services for this Porsche 911

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.