2012 Porsche Panamera

Change Vehicle

2012 Porsche Panamera

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 6 styles:  2012 Porsche Panamera 4dr RWD Hatchback shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$41,449–$110,225

Estimated MPG

15–18 city / 23–27 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

5.0 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

8 out of 8 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-8 of 8 reviews

first porsche

by The Woodlands , TX from The Woodlands, TX | February 22, 2014

Panamera is better than expected. Zero regrets. I traded my S550..... Porsche better., not even in the same category of luxury and comfort.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Turbo S is the Best Sedan On Planet Earth

by PPS Owner from Kirkland, Wa | February 14, 2014

Ok... To qualify myself I need to admit that this is the 47th car I have owned thus far. After I bought this Panamera Turbo S, I sold my DB9. Seriously all other cars are a let down now. Better uber performance than anything short of a Porsche GT2 and a better interior than anything out there. Anywhere. Anywhere. Amazing design with the exception of rear upper body - which is growing on me. Btw... Best color for this body is black. This car has killed my auto-promiscuousness. This is all I want to drive now. Finally, what car would you rather drive if it were your last? This car baby. This car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


2012 panamera 4

by radek from mokena,il | June 20, 2013

The best car in my live! Panamera is the perfect combination of Porsche & Luxury. I love the car, how it drives.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


BEST CAR TO OWNED

by Panamera turbo S from DENVER | April 1, 2013

I USED TO BE BMW FAN BUT BMW ALWAYS HAS MAJOR PROBLEMS AND I CHANGED TO PANAMERA TURBO S, BEST OF THE BEST

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Great car smooth ride

by FUAD K from Dallas | May 20, 2012

This car a solid car great turns very smooth ride love it. I drive it all over out of town or in town its so kool great handling .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Sports & Comfort in one Package!

by Berj from Dallas | April 2, 2012

There are only three TRUE 4 door sports cars in the market. Porsche, Aston Martin & Maserati. Aston Martin is over priced, Maserati is blah - but Panamera is the perfect combination of Porsche & Luxury.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Love Driving my Porsche

by New Porsche Owner from Sharon, MA | January 9, 2012

I researched cars for over a year. The Panamera was one of the first cars I tested. I then looked at Mercedes and a bunch of other cars and came back to the Panamera. I put my kids in the back, I drive it every day, I got the Panamera 4, so I can drive it in the snow if needed. I was not so in love with the back of the car but it grew on me. I love the car, how it drives. My only regret was not getting the 4S. When my lease is up, I will get the Panamera Turbo!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


What a car

by Jimmy D from Houston, TX | November 19, 2011

I gave up 2009 MB SL550 after three battery replace with only 8,000 miles on it for this Porsche. The overall experience is EXCELLENT except the rear view camera is still waiting for the computer chip come from Japan (I bought it on Sept-11)! The rear window is too small and the car is too long, without rear camera, I ended up in a small back up collision!! Otherwise, the cool features are: 1) accelaration 2) seat position 3) auto/start 4)smart NAV systems w touch screen. I LOVE THIS PORSCHE!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car



    1-8 of 8 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2012 Porsche Panamera.


Featured Services for this Porsche Panamera

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.