2007 Suzuki Reno

Change Vehicle
2007 Suzuki Reno

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 4 styles:  2007 Suzuki Reno 4dr Hatchback shown
Asking Price Range
$2,502–$7,586
Estimated MPG

22–23 city / 30–31 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

7 out of 7 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-7 of 7 reviews

07 suzuki reno

by reno owner from ocklawaha,fl | January 3, 2012

I own a 07 Suzuki Reno and the car handles better than the last car I owned,which was a 01 Hyandai Elantra.The brakes have good feel with out feeling spongy.My car needed a four wheel alignment which was easy to perform since I was completing a auto tech course.Interior room has been out standing since my head does not touch the roof liner.Steering thrue turns a have been great without wander.It has an exelent sound system and the radio and other controls are easy to operate,The audio input for other devices puts great sound thrue the speakers without sounding distorted.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


More Guts, I'd give it more Glory

by Swerv from Ontario, Canada | July 10, 2007

This car looks expensive. It's a twin to it's much more pricy Audi clone. In Canada, Reno's are called Chevy Optra's, but it's the same car. However, the interior and body are the only similarities. Once, you turn the key, it lacks "GO". This car is slow, even with the manual. I've also had major A/C performance issues. It never can get the car cold enough. Other vehicles I've tested have the same problem. Anybody else with this problem? I tinted the windows, and that made a big difference. However, all this being said...for the price..it isn't that bad of a deal.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


great car

by driver from wa | May 4, 2007

bets car i ever had . comfortable and powerful. stylish and elegant look. fuel economy is ok. It worths what i paid.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Love it

by Buzz from Pittsburgh, PA | May 4, 2007

I;ve added some chome trim and it stands out in the looks deptment now. Handles great. Just a tad ruff on them pot holes here in Pittsburgh, PA. Sound system is tops, Eight speakers, with lots of different ways to set the sound. Big 4 cyclinder is a must in my area and pulls the hills with no problems. Best part for me is the Lumbar adjustment on the driver seat. Wrights Suzuki in Wexford work hard to get me the lowest payments they could. I bought the Reno on a Saturday and drive home with it. On Monday they called alot of different banks to find the best loan. I would subject you give them a try. Give Reno a try, Electric windows :-) and a hinded antena, which adds to the smooth lines. Meow, cat eyes headlights :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Outstanding for the Price

by Joony from Huntsville, AL | April 25, 2007

Suzuki Reno is a awesome car for the price. The engine 2.0L is good size for the body but lack of power. However, the manual transmission is pretty quick response when start.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Excellent choice in the subcompact group

by Mike from Phoenix, Arizona | March 4, 2007

...but this is a compact ! Nice ride, great looks in and out. Smooth shifting. Quality tires. Tons of standard features. Above average warranty. Great stereo - speakers can't handle bass too well, but you can adjust the controls to compensate. Fantastic car at a great price. Look at all the tin cans out there and then drive a Suzuki Reno.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Amazing car. Everyone should get one!

by I Love My Suzuki Reno from Philadelphia, PA | February 24, 2007

This car is excellent. I love the way it looks and it is so comfortable. Everything about it is great. It handles well and has amazing take off and excelleration. I would recommend this car to anyone and everyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-7 of 7 reviews

Featured Services for this Suzuki Reno

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.