2015 Toyota 4Runner

Change Vehicle
2015 Toyota 4Runner
Available in 9 styles:  2014 Toyota 4Runner 4dr 4x4 shown
Starting MSRP
$33,210–$43,620
Estimated MPG

17 city / 21–22 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.9 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

15 out of 15 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 15 reviews

Love my 4Runner

by A Working Grandma from Colton, Ca. | October 3, 2015

I was looking at the 4Runner for months, going to several dealerships. I settled on Toyota of Redlands. The salesman Jorge Rodriguez was so knowledgeable. He was so polite, explaining every detail of my new car to me. My arthritis is so bad in my knee and I'm able to completely stretch out my legs in my new 4Runner. I absolutely love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


very comfortable car.

by car lover from los Angeles | September 29, 2015

Enjoy driving this car to work everyday. Has large trunk space. Large tires makes it a smooth ride. The voice fetur is great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Loving my 4Runner

by 4runnerMOM from Wyoming | August 17, 2015

We traded in my 2012 Kia Sorento for my 2015 Toyota 4Runner at the beginning of the month. I liked my Kia but I missed having a suv. Just sitting in it for my test drive I already felt at home. It was roomy and drove excellent. It has enough room for my two young daughters, and I do not feel like I am driving a "mom mobile". It looks tough on the outside n gorgeous on the inside. I'm excited to see how it will handle in our Wyoming winter this year. The four wheel drive is very accessible n within reach. I highly recommend this vehicle.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


4 Runner

by John Thomas from Massachusetts | August 5, 2015

The nicest car I have ever owned and I 84 years young. JOHN THOMAS. I have owned at least 10 new cars -n the past 40 years

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Nice car

by Colombiana1 from Columbia,SC | July 23, 2015

Love this suv , very reasonable price .we bought this car by internet which make the buying process very easy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


By far the best

by tony4 from Mancelona, Michigan | July 20, 2015

I just bought a Toyota 4 Runner and so far it's the best auto that I've owned. Interior, exterior and driveablity is just wonderful. Very pleased with my Toyota 4 Runner!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Fun Truck!

by New Off-Road Enthusiast from San Diego, CA | May 29, 2015

I love my truck, not only is it a great reliable truck, it looks great! Stock SR5 4x4 can take you off-road no problem! Best vehicle purchase i have ever made!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


2015 4runner limited 3 rows seets

by raed from sugar land Texas | April 16, 2015

Everything is between good and excellent except 1- the average mileage per gallon is 16 and most of my driving is highway. they said 17/21 and that's a lie from toyota. 2- I wish if they make the car a little longer especially when you have 3 rows seats. there is no enough room for the 3rd seet.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Best value

by Edcar from Denver | April 2, 2015

Top quality Great ride Excellent mpg Good value proposition Tech is appropriate for use Color selection good. Love Barcelona red

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
Does recommend this car


Great sport utility

by Sport Utility with Style from Omaha NE | March 23, 2015

It's been a while since I've had a toyota forerunner. With the makeover they did in 2014, absolutely outstanding!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 15 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2015 Toyota 4Runner.


Featured Services for this Toyota 4Runner

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.