2010 Toyota Camry

Change Vehicle

2010 Toyota Camry

Available in 7 styles:  2010 Toyota Camry 4dr Sedan shown
Print


Kelley Blue Book Retail
$14,550–$17,750

Est. MPG

19–22 city / 28–33 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.5 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

42 out of 49 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 49 reviews

Just get it you will love it

by Best car from | March 29, 2014

I have a toyota camry 2010 le v6 3.5L and i love it best car i ever got. i will never go back to honda or any other brand trust me this is the best car u can ever buy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Most Reliable Car I've Owned

by none from Kentucky | July 11, 2013

I love my car. It was showroom kept. Clean very low miles. Excellent customer service, sales, and finance dept. I appreciate Oxmoor Toyota.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Happy with Camry

by Guy from New Jersey | June 26, 2013

For the money, an absolutely great car. Very happy. Rides great, looks sharp, very comfortable. You'll enjoy it too, I am sure.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great value

by Toyota man from Vineland, NJ | January 18, 2013

The Toyota Camry has the lowest ownership costs for any mid- size sedan. The six cylinder is impressive and the gas mileage is almost what the four cylinder offers. The five star safety ratings are also something I considered when making my decision on the Camry. Overall this car has plenty of interior room, is quiet, and accelerates very smoothly. The michelin tires also contribute to excellent ride comfort. Toyota also continues to adapt to the market conditions and is very receptive to it's loyal customer base. Thank you Toyota.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Roomy inside.

by Doll from Arlington, Tx | December 28, 2012

Great car. Will definitely buy another. I bought the LE model and it had everything that I wanted in a car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Camry 2010

by PT01 from Port Huron, MI | December 21, 2012

The vehicle is sound, however there were several details that for a certified vehicle were blatantly neglected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does not recommend this car


Right Car - Right Time

by Aging Car Nut from Lancaster, PA | October 23, 2012

Purchased my factory certified 2010 LE 6-spd AT late August 2012. Driven 3100 miles so far. 27 mpg mixed, 33 hwy. Surprised how well it handles, a little vague in steering feel. Love the comfort and quiet, great radio. Solid, no rattles, leaks or squeaks. Would like the manual shift mode to be crisper on upshifts. In auto mode the transmission goes for 6th speed quickly but responds nicely to throttle. Traded an '07 Honda Fit Sport, would absolutely never go back. The Camry has exceeded all speeds on all roads previously reached in the Fit and totally blows it away in comfort. It's Barcelona Red. 2 things I noticed immediately; the women look and cars don't pull-out on me anymore. Life is Good!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


2010 Toyota Camry V6

by adl. maryland from Manassas.Virginia | September 4, 2012

Bought this as a used car. Is in.excellent condition. The car is amazingly comfy and fast. It is the biggest and fastest in.its class. One.of the.best cars I have ever owned!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Don't believe the hype.

by PaFddC from | September 1, 2012

I've leased a Camry SE for two years now and I can say with confidence that the name itself (Camry Sport Edition) is an oxymoron. I will give Toyota credit for building something that takes you from point A to B day after day without a hiccup, but you won't feel so good about it after a while. The SE's suspension is firmer to give a supposedly sportier handling experience. While it does deliver in subduing body roll, every road imperfection is felt in the seat, and is very uncomfortable. The steering is also heavy for the same reason, however there is little feedback and it is very numb. The throttle is also numb and laggy, but more props to Toyota for building a fantastic V6. It has the power, but you need to poke it first. The transmission is smooth, but has very slow shifts, especially in manual mode. The seats are comfortable, but the driver's position is too high for anyone over 6'. The stereo is my other main gripe. It has strong bass, but that's it. Also, a lot of functions are locked out when the vehicle is in motion, including reading RDS for song titles, etc (really?). The voice command system is also very cumbersome, as you find yourself saying commands like "confirm selection" way too often. It would be better executed with a display-based interface. iPod integration is also very slow. Otherwise, the car is pretty good, but there are much better choices that are superior every area (I must admit, the V6 engine is among the best I've driven though).

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does not recommend this car


Sporty and Comfortable

by College Student from Arlington, TX | August 1, 2012

I bought 2010 Toyota Camry SE 2 weeks ago and I have fallen in love with it. The SE trim makes it look much sportier than other Camrys. Also I love the additional body kit with dual exhaust, makes it look really cool. It gives pretty good gas mileage and the car looks and feels very luxurious and comfortable. It's really smooth with almost no engine and outside noise. No doubt why Camrys are the no. 1 selling car in america.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 49 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Toyota Camry.


Featured Services for this Toyota Camry

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.