2014 Toyota Camry

Change Vehicle
2014 Toyota Camry
Available in 7 styles:  2014 Toyota Camry 4dr Sedan shown
Starting MSRP
$22,425–$30,705
Estimated MPG

21–25 city / 31–35 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.4 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

53 out of 59 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 59 reviews

Great Dealer and Sales Person

by Car number 2 from Gonzales, La | November 28, 2014

Mr. Al Selders of Price LeBlanc Toyota Did an excellent job of putting me in my first car about 2 months later I had a accident and needed another so they work it out that I could get car number 2. I'm happy with this company

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


The oddest shift patterns ever

by Arrdee from Lakewood CO | November 20, 2014

After driving my 2014 XLE for a few weeks I noticed that when accelerating occasionally the car would rev up and jump to 1st gear creating a loud racing sound. It does it under certain conditions like going up a slight incline or when trying to pass another car, etc.. I can't trust putting an insurance monitor on the car as it would appear that I am racing when I am not. Took it to the dealership and met a Toyota field engineer that took readings off of the car while I got it to perform its oddities. Very frustrating. One of the technicians told me hears about it all of the time. waiting to see how they respond.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does not recommend this car


I absolutely love my car!

by AJ from Newton, NJ | November 11, 2014

I love my new car! It is exceptionally comfortable, with all the additional leg room that it in it. The new features completely surpassed my expections by far!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


first import

by charger lover from daytona beach florida | November 11, 2014

went for test drive was impressed with the power for a 4cyl. comfortable interior. good accessory package..nice wheels great overall. no complaints so far. dealer was super to work with no pressure selling. overall EXCELLENT

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


great car

by tdd from ct | November 4, 2014

love my new car. many extras very comfortable car the seats mold into your body. I can now ride more than 1hour without getting out and walking.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great Car

by wjd from Garland, TX | October 22, 2014

Great car! Very comfortable and love all of the new features. Also had a great experience working with salesman, Jerrod Hudson, at Toyota of Grapevine.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Really like my new car

by "Toyota lover" from Chesterfield, MO | October 9, 2014

This is the 4th Toyota I have owned. The first was a Cressida and the last two were Avalons. They were "right" for the time in my life that I owned them. Now that I am older I wanted a sporty car that would be easy to drive, easy to park and not so big.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Buying a car made easy

by The Browns from Milford, PA - About 45 minutes away | October 1, 2014

After owning an '02 Camry for 12 years we figured that another Camry should be an easy call. It was, and the decision was comfirmed by the excellent rapport we had with our sales rep, John DeCicco, at Toyota World of Newton (NJ). John was very knowledgable about all the cars we looked at and about the whole process of buying or leasing. Our questions were answered promptly and completely, and our confidence level in him and his organization was extremely high. John's low pressure/high ability level made the entire process of buying this vehicle a PLEASURE.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


I'm sold on Toyota

by Stylish Senior from Cedar Hills, UT | September 11, 2014

We obtained a previously owned 2014 Toyota Camry SLE with sun roof that is totally loaded with only 12,000 miles. It drives and handles very smoothly, gets reasonable gas mileage, has ample trunk space, and easily seats five adults.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


most reliable car I've owned

by style and comfort from Jonesboro GA | September 9, 2014

I had a wonderful experience shopping for my Toyota Camry at Toyota South of Morrow GA dealership. The sales rep, Anthony Sinclair was extremely helpful and went out of his way to ensure that I got the car I wanted with all the specifications I needed. His explanation and demonstrations, test drive, all played a great part in my decision. I must say I am extremely satisfied with my decision to purchase a Toyota Camry.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 59 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2014 Toyota Camry.


Featured Services for this Toyota Camry

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.