2007 Toyota Corolla

Change Vehicle

2007 Toyota Corolla

Available in 3 styles:  2007 Toyota Corolla 4dr Sedan shown
Print


Kelley Blue Book Retail
$9,375–$10,150

Est. MPG

32 city / 41 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.2 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

38 out of 45 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 45 reviews

Love it! Very Reliable!!

by car pro from | October 6, 2013

I love it!! It is very good on gas!!!! It is also very reliable!! The seller was nice! I like every bit if it! It was even low mileage when we bought it!! Awesome car. I would highly recommend it!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Bad business experience

by Young girl working hard from | September 15, 2013

Spend hours there discussing pricing and financing, after test drive the owner add approximately $3k to the price calling it fees. This was a horrible experience and no one should be treated like this. Maybe I was the wrong complexion!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does not recommend this car


great find

by sunshine from Texas | July 12, 2013

Great working car, with 90000 miles and in stellar condition and a perfect car fax showing regular service at dealer. Drives great, 38 mph highway.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Good overall

by bsharpe from New Jersey | May 21, 2013

I've had the car since it was new in 2007 and it now has 165K on it with no major breakdowns (that are the cars fault) and only routine maintenance. It does not have many safety features or feel very sure footed on the road but it is still getting 30+ MPG depending on how I drive. The car has been through heck and is still runs well, It has had diesel put in the tank, been reared ended at highway speeds, hit a deer but after repairs it runs fine again. It is a very bland car that takes some getting used to get comfortable but it is very reliable will run forever.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Best Car I've ever owned

by VT Corolla from Vermont | August 18, 2012

I purchased this car used when it was 2 yrs old with 30,000 miles. It's now 5 yrs old with 85,000 miles, it looks great, runs great, comfortable ride. NEVER a break down. VERY reliable, best car I've ever owned. Just wish the Corolla came in fun colors, otherwise that's my only complaint. Excellent value for the money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Runs Forever

by Great Gas Mileage from New Hampshire | June 20, 2012

Great cheap car that gets great gas mileage. It is an unendless car. It will eventually die but, it takes time. We traded it in for a 2012 Volvo S60!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Toyata phenomenal reliability

by SCOOTER from Mayfield, Utah | May 21, 2012

The Toyota Corolla is a workhorse and offers excellent fuel economy. Anyone who appreciates low maintenance costs and many carefree miles should look and drive this car. This car is a great commuter car. I Have 135.000 miles on the odometer and have done general basic oil change, plugs, and air filters. The engine feels as strong as when I Leased it. My wife has one too, and hers has 100,000 on it. The interior is nothing to brag about but good enough for this almost 50 year old man. Toyota should and I Know they can improve the ride of the Corolla which is the only negative I have. I just finished a book which did a superlative job in describing in detail Toyotas business principles and doing every thing so exceedingly well as it regards their employees and the manufacturing process that I Am truly glad that I bought the Toyota brand. If you are an interested potential Toyota buyer or leaser I recommend this book, The Toyota Way, by Jeffrey K. Liker.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


run around car

by trainer from charleston,sc | February 14, 2012

I was shopping for a small car with great safety reviews and gas mileage. I considered the toyota corolla,nissan sentra and honda civic. Got a great deal on the corolla,lots of room for a small car and plenty of power + the incredible gas mileage and reliability of a Toyota

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Growing on me

by T. Evans from Indianapolis | January 11, 2012

I just recently purchased this car and its starting to grow on me. I love the comfort and the ride. Its a really smooth car and I would recommend it highly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


IN MY BLOOD

by TOYOTA LOVER 25 YEARS from Lakevilee, Ma. | December 27, 2011

For over 25 years I have owned corollas, mostly 5 spped as I love a stick. Corolla s is my favorite. They are dependable, reliable, comfortable, great gas milage, sharp looking, maneuver great and very few problems. I am looking to trade my 07 for a new one.Can never go wrong with a TOYOTA. Tried a few other cars but always go back and now I learned my lesson and have stayed with TOYOTA for 25 years. You want to get in your car and go where you want with dependability and confidence, Toyota.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 45 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2007 Toyota Corolla.


Featured Services for this Toyota Corolla

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.