2001 Toyota Sienna

Change Vehicle

2001 Toyota Sienna

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 3 styles:  2001 Toyota Sienna 4dr Passenger Van shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$2,677–$8,813

Estimated MPG

19 city / 25 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

7 out of 7 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-7 of 7 reviews

Multipurpose vehicle for family or work

by Busy mom from Nortridge ,ca | July 28, 2013

The dealer, Vios is 25 miles from my home. I would have never been aware of them without this site. After searching for weeks I settled on a car with 93,000 miles. Vios even gave me a 30 day guarantee. Service and staff have been 5 star. Reccomend this dealer. The Sienna seats 7 people , with plenty of leg room , Air conditioning is generous even in the back seat. Best of all, I can pull the seats out for row 2 and 3 so I have room to haul all my furniture for the flea market. This is a perfect mom car!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


third toyota owned

by Big D from wausau wi | October 24, 2011

Over all I llike the van. It is underpowered with a 3.0 engine although it will pull a 6 by 10 enclosed trailer. the transmission is when it shifts between 20 and 40 miles per hour. I got a good deal on mine with 120,000 miles no rust and does not use oil. I would by another one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Had some issues

by Peter from Atalanta, GA | June 21, 2010

Have been happy with it but of recent have been having some troubles. The emission codes have keeping me on my toes. Still battling with a Trans. Solenoid P770. Also, the rear door handles have each broken once. And, there is something funky with the electrical system. Dome light coming on and off, fuse for the brake lights keep popping, have to turn the wheel to honk the horn. Stuff like that. :( Bummer, I really liked it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Most Reliable Car I've Owned

by Car Enthusiast from Portland, Oregon | August 23, 2008

Most Reliable Car I've Owned Just put in gas never needs repairs handles like a sports car great gas mileage

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


IT'S MY PARTNER!

by MIDDLE-AGED from NEW YORK | December 14, 2007

EASY HANDLING AND COMFORTABLE. It offers enough passenger space to satisfy a family with multiple children. AND IT'S A GAS SAVER.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Great Van

by Max from Rochester, NY | July 16, 2007

Outstanding Quality. I have owned a lot of cars and the toyotas continue to be the most reliable vehicle I've ever owned. I fully expect to drive this van for another 7-8 years and at least another 100,000 miles.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Most comfortable Car I've Owned

by Iowan from Iowa City, IA | August 24, 2006

Our whole family really love this car. Especially, power slinding doors and VHS were the best features for my kids and me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-7 of 7 reviews

Featured Services for this Toyota Sienna

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.