2010 Toyota Sienna

Change Vehicle

2010 Toyota Sienna

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 7 styles:  2010 Toyota Sienna 4dr FWD Passenger Van shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$11,753–$30,157

Estimated MPG

16–17 city / 21–23 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.5 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

19 out of 22 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 22 reviews

2nd one

by Family Guy from Toronto | April 15, 2014

I had a 10 ce and a 04 ce sadly sold both for a horrible 12 oddysey. Never had an issue with the car. Wish I gpt a 11 sienna instead of the odyssey.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Very Safe!

by Lizzieo from Hartford, CT | March 18, 2014

This is my third Sienna, and I love it. Very safe, flexible seating (I have the 8 seater model), easy to get in and out of and it hold a ton of cargo!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Second Sienna

by Dweller at a long hill from Pittsburgh, pa | March 3, 2013

I owned a ford Aerostar and Chevy Astro before my first Toyota. This is my second I just bought and I am very pleased with them both. The Toyota was MUCH more reliable and built better than the other two. Though I would have bought another Aerostar had they not stopped making it). The Toyota Sienna is better on gas, more reliable with less maintenance costs than any other minivan I owned. I really like it as it is practical to my needs.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Update an old friend

by BMW Fan from Walnur Creek, CA | May 29, 2012

This '10 Sienna replaces an '04 Sienna that gave great service. The Limited has the proximity radar which really helps moving in and out of parking places.......I got the '10 instead of the new model because the Car Mags said the old model was better than the new '11, and I wanted to update my excellent '04 model, both Limiteds. The Sienna needs better tires, at least H rated, to give it better steering and handling, then it is the best mini-van and the best utility vehicle out there.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


best minivan

by Minivan owner from West Lafayette, Indiana | May 1, 2012

I have owned minivans since 1984. My current minivan is a 2010 Toyota Sienna. This is the first Toyota miinivan that I have owned. This Toyota Sienna is the best minivan that I have ever owned. It is comfortable to ride in, gets great gas mileage. and is very reliable. I have also discovered that the trade-in or resale value of Toyota Sienna minivans is excellent. The resale value and trade-in value of all the Chrysler minivans that I owned was terrrible. If you are in the market for a minivan, please buy the Toyota Sienna.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


good family car

by Paul from CA | March 15, 2012

I love it, Like my friend said this car was so smooth on the high way. save gas. all my kids love it too. I think, I have the good pick.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


feels like a luxery van

by family car from califronnia | October 8, 2011

The main reson we got this was we wanted a good famiy car. We only looked at one more van besides this one. The other one was the Honda Odessy but it wasent the niceesed looking van.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does not recommend this car


2010 Toyota Sienna, Limited....Fantastic!!!

by Chux from Lagos, Nigeria | July 20, 2011

My wife and I were 1st concerned about the size as we would have loved a CRV or RAV4 sized SUV. We are totally pleased we got the Sienna instead. The Limited comes with mind blowing features. Its handling is as smooth as expected; decent acceleration, stable around bends and well configured for a large family or long trip. It gives you so much flexibility for internal configurations & luggage haulage. I would not change this car for any other in its rank. Its well crated.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


2010 Toyota Sienna - Excell

by RQP2011 from Naperville, IL | April 28, 2011

This is an excellent mini-van! My wife and I were hestitant to get a mini-van, but now that we have it we kick ourselves for not getting it sooner. Plus, the Sienna is awesome inside & out. Plus, we get the reliabilty that comes with Toyota!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Sienna XLE, 2010

by Millacs Minivan Owner from St. Paul, MN | April 20, 2011

This ride has totally changed my view of minivans. Graceful in town, corners well in traffic and accelerates so smoothly at the onramps. It's highway manners remind me of some of Buick's full-sized sedans with a super charged V-8 powertrain. A pure pleasure to take on trips. Took ours on a 9-hr. trip to Nashville carrying 4 adults, all our luggage plus bulky items like folding tables and chairs, 50-gallon totes. Fold-away seating made room that we needed. The XLE's sound system was wonderful--even played CDs full of MP3 music. Toyota's ride and smooth power made the entire trip un-eventful for us.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 22 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Toyota Sienna.


Featured Services for this Toyota Sienna

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.