2014 Toyota Sienna

Change Vehicle
2014 Toyota Sienna

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 11 styles:  2014 Toyota Sienna 4dr FWD Passenger Van shown
Starting MSRP
$26,920–$41,710
Estimated MPG

16–18 city / 23–25 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.2 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

11 out of 13 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 13 reviews

The Best Car loaded with extras

by The Hammer from crossville, Tn | August 9, 2014

This van drives so well. The turning radius is wonderful. There is so much room inside it is great. I would recommend anyone to buy this car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Love my Sienna, except interior color options

by Becca from North Carolina | July 15, 2014

We had a 2012 Highlander and found that we needed more space with 5 of us plus a dog going on all of our family trips. I love how it handles and how safe I feel my family is while we are in it. The only bad thing I have to say about the Sienna is whomever decided on interior colors probably does not have children let alone a child. We purchased our Sienna with the darkest leather you could buy with the Sienna and it looks a shade darker than white. Why would you put such light colors in a mini van??? Thank goodness we opted for the interior and exterior protection plan!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


The best

by Soccer coach from San Antonio Texas | July 13, 2014

Owned 2 Mazda MPV's for the past 12 years, hands down the Sienna is the best!!!!!the great ride, excellent power and styling make it the car I will own from now on.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Don't Hesitate to Buy a Sienna

by Family of Five from NYC | June 15, 2014

Amazing comfort and ease of use with the great folding seat feature. We originally wanted to purchase an SUV, but could not be happier with all the bells and whistles in our new Sienna!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Toyota Sienna

by Thomas from Davenport, FL | June 8, 2014

Greta van. RIdes like a med size luxury vehicle. This is by far the best car i have ever purchased. The style and drivability is great...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Experience a wonderful van!

by Van Lad from Louisville, KY | May 28, 2014

We bought this mini-van, mainly because it already had a power-chair lift installed inside. That eliminated the third row seating, but wasn't needed. The second row has great room to stretch. The van is easy to get in and out from the street. The seats are adjustable and can be raised up to see well over the hood and have clear view of the road. The back sliding doors have sunshades; also, the windows will roll down about 3/4 of the way. Temperature control is available also in the second row seating; again, a nice feature. The spare tire is the little doughnut spare, tucked under the body of the car. The jack, though, is in a convenient location in the rear. The rear also has a 12-volt receptacle ... we've actually used it to charge up the power chair when running errands. We've been very happy with the performance.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


The SE drives much better then the odyssey

by NewDaddy from PA | April 28, 2014

i am more of a honda guy but i hate the odyssey. there has not been a gen where the odyssey has not had a problem. even the 2013-14 model year has transmission Honda can not make a automatic transmission. my personal car is a 2010 honda accord coupe v6 Manuel. DO NOT BUY AUTOMATIC HONDA . trust me i know from experience. my 2007 honda accords transmission went bad in 2009 it only had 57000.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Very Nice

by gary from Ga. | April 26, 2014

More of every thing. Bigger engine, roomier, dual air, very comfortable. Wish it had, a power rear lift gate and power rear quarter rear windos.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great Price Great 0% financing

by Van Man from Minneapolis | April 24, 2014

Great vehicle for the money. Great deal and on top of that 0% financing for 5 years. Toyota dealers want to sell vehicles.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Please do no't buy a Sienna

by NickJohnsson from New York, NY | April 15, 2014

Buy this truck hoping to have trips to Mexico or the Caribbean, but it is indeed a very bad minivan... in the main is not comfortable, the service is very bad and in those 2 months I had the truck had an accident, whereupon the minivan has a serious problem with the security I have I bought a Honda Odyssey and it is the best of the best.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does not recommend this car



    1-10 of 13 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2014 Toyota Sienna.


Featured Services for this Toyota Sienna

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.