Don Davis Nissan

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1754 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1754 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Don Davis Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 14, 2015

    From the minute I walked inside the dealership for the first time until I drove away with my new Murano, the experience was fantastic! I've never enjo...yed buying a car until now. Ngozi was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. He truly listened to my needs and concerns. He made good recommendations and suggestions and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel like a contestant on Lets Make a Deal rather I felt that I was treated with fairness and respect. Ricky Pool in Finance was also great to work with. He was fast, professional and knowledgeble. The entire end to end experience was the BEST car buying experience I've ever had in over 30 years of buying cars! Will definitely recommend Don Davis Nissan and will be buying from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Anthony Sanchez was our service advisor for this trip. He was very helpful with explaining in detail the concerns I had. The service was on point as u...sual. Anthony was friendly and approachable as well as other staff. Also, Medley Chavero was helpful in showing some vehicles suggested. Although she is part of sales, we got caught up in conversation about upgrading. I had her to speak with my spouse while I spoke with Anthony. Yep, we did end up purchasing another vehicle the next day for our daughter. Great Deal! Overall, the couple of days spent at Don Davis Nissan was a great experience. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    James Whitehouse was great!!! Is was a seamless experience and i greatly appreciate all his knowledge! The financing part also seamless and quic...k! Would definitely refer anyone to this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    James Whitehouse

    New Car Sales Associate

  • 4.2 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Though we had a few challenges, Tony and his staff did great to get me into a new Nissan Sentra! And they gave me a decent price on my trade-in.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Khaled Elhamad

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager

    Tony Brewer

    New Car Sales Associate

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Charles had a great knowledge base and was very informative to correct issues with the vehicle. He took the time to go into detail of what needed to ...be updated with the vehicle. Thanks for helping me be safe on the road :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Excelente servicio de Byron Moran muy amigable y servicial buena actitud positivismo me gusto mucho lo atento de Byron y recomiendo a Byron es una exe...lente persona y volvería a comprar otro carro con el

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Byron Moran

    New Car Sales Associate

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    I will recommend if my friend coming to get service and will see Charles Moore . the service dept. very clean and good services I will coming back. Th...anks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    I would like them to start back giving free car wash,the time spent there was not to bad,the associates all where nice and friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Good job. Guys. Speedy and safety first. Would recommend if anybody asks. Fast friendly service. Several people asked us have we been helped. Ok tha...nks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Fast and they always kept updating me with the process of the car. They have free wi fi and refreshments always available in the lobby

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Don Davis Nissan
1320 E Interstate 20 Arlington, TX 76018
New (888) 480-5290
Used (888) 671-0981
Service (877) 840-8322
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.