Brooklyn Mitsubishi

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1095 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1095 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Brooklyn Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    This is my second vehicle at Mitsubishi. And I must say they are good!!!!!. As first buyers our consultant Luis Santiago explain how we can build our credit... and indeed after 10 months of our first vehicle my husband and my credit move from 0-710. He actually prove to us he was right. Luis continues to b our consultant and trust me he's excellent. we shop at our own comfort no pressure.Mitsubishi if u ever loose him your loos a good one. Thank you Mitsubishi for welcoming us into your family and take sure good care of us, you continue to check up on us and we appreciate your service. God blessed you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lu Santiago

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 90 reviews

    Denny Duarte

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 99 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    After trying at different dealerships and getting turned down, I started to feel discouraged and believe I was stuck in the vehicle I had. Once I came... to to this dealership, Angel, Farad, and Melissa made sure to get the job down. I now am a proud owner of a 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL. I love the vehicle. Thank you to the whole team. For your next purchase, please head over to Brooklyn Mitsubishi and ask for Farad. Trust me you won't regret it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Farad Watson

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 61 reviews

  • November 18, 2017

    Very great service! Janine is one of the best sales representative there! Highly advise anyone to ask for her. She’s honest, straight the the point, tell... you what’s rights for you, patient, helpful!!! She fits the description of an incredible sales representative!!! The best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    Great Service, sales person geury was very knowledgeable and helpful, highly recommended dealership. Large selection of high quality used cars, I like... my car's clean everything

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Geury Taveras

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Chris Prado

    General sales Manager

    (4.9) 132 reviews

    Jonathan Patno

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 148 reviews

    Rudy T

    General Manager

    (4.8) 49 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2019

    I felt supported and cared for. All questions were answered. My car literacy increased. It was about the car but handling my needs. Thanks for the service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2019

    I went to the dealership to trade in my car. Lu santiago made sure that i got the best deal on a brand new 2019! There's Nothing like that new car smell.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lu Santiago

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 90 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    As soon as we walked up we were greeted with smiles and hand shakes. We were introduced to Luis who right away let us know that he's sure he can find the... right car to fit our budget. He was so helpful and patient. Made sure he showed us great cars and made sure he understood what we were looking for. We found the perfect car and i couldn't be happier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lu Santiago

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 90 reviews

    Denny Duarte

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 99 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    The best, most diligent caring workers. OUTSTANDING! Hats off to Dion & Melissa in particular. When I was ready to give up due to unforeseen issues they... kept trying for me. They shall remain in my heart and I'll DEFINITELY go out of my way to refer them. They see the deal through to the end: south patience and a smile on their faces. Love them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    I Just brought my new Nissan Altima. ..thanks you Geury ...he was a true professional...and great to work with...he was not pushy and he was very helpful....he... made the experience much better than the last car i brought😁

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Geury Taveras

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Denny Duarte

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 99 reviews

    Rudy T

    General Manager

    (4.8) 49 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2019

    I worked with Dion and Melissa and they made the process perfect and easy for me. I was in and out quickly. Come see dion and Melissa and Brooklyn Mitsubishi... for your car any credit situation

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?