Jaguar Land Rover Aston Martin Newport Beach

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 82 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
82 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 19, 2018

    GM Steve Brown and my sales person John were so easy to work with and wanted to make sure I got the vehicle that I wanted with the terms I was comfort...able with. I would highly recommend going to the Newport Beach Jaguar/Land Rover dealership. They are the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Rhonda, we're glad we were able to offer you a great experience. :) Best regards, Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    I dealt with Sean on the lease of a Range Rover 2017. He was responsive and always contacted me before called him. The process was seamless and every...thing was as promised. If you are thinking of leasing or buying a Range Rover, give Sean at Land Rover Newport Beach a chance at your business. THe dealership had a wide variety of Range Rovers in stcok

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    Great facility. Slipped in warranty on sales contract without consulting us. Cost me $750 for crappy warranty. Tried to switch us to other higher pri...ced cars several times. Forgot to put temp. Registration on suv.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    This is my third car that I’ve bought from Land Rover. Always a very easy process. A very satisfied customer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2018

    I purchased a used Range Rover from the dealership. The buying process was pretty simple even though I was purchasing the car out of state. I had a fe...w issues with the car breaking down and issues trying to license the car. I left messages with every member of the management staff of the dealership twice a day for 3 days and no one returned my calls! Eventually the sales manager called me back and promised to fix the problems, he would work on some kind of compensation etc etc.....I missed a call from him, retuned the call and left a message and didn’t get any line of response. I’ve actually given up trying to contact them now and am working with my local RR dealership to work out the issues and they couldn’t be more helpful. I would go as far as to say that the customer service and after sales service at the Newport Beach dealership was the worst I have ever received from any purchase I have ever made, not just car purchases, but any purchase I’ve ever made. I would recommend using another dealership if you’re purchasing a new or used car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2018

    The ultimate buying experience. A low pressure experience with knowledgeable people. Courteous, helpful and relaxed. A truly enjoyable experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2017

    I really put my sales rep Nina through a lot of back and forth deciding on the model and mode of purchase. I considered CPO purchasing, leasing low mi...les, leasing high miles, and she was very patient. Every time I came in, they gave me cappuccino and assured me that I could take my time and gave me her best advice on the many many aspects of the deal. Once I made the decision on the Evoque SE Premium, the features I wanted, and my interest in a lease, she was very straight forward with the terms and the offer. And she sweetened the deal at just the right time to let me know she cared. (Coffee is nice but some concessions on the deal are better) I was very pleased with the dealership itself. Great location, not too big, and it was very pleasant to wander through the Aston-Martins as needed. Nina was herself very accommodating and friendly; experienced, and she did her best to make sure I knew about the dozens of features of these wonderful cars. Shariq in finance was such a great guy. He was very open and transparent about the financing, giving me tips and confirming my understanding of my lease, and more important to me, how the deal I was getting differed with the various options. I chose pre-paid maintenance, and one question was whether to pay cash or add it to the lease, and Shariq assured me that I could go either way, and once I decided, he reinforced it with the benefits of that choice. He helped me be confident with good information. Even though I was not buying one of the higher-end models from the dealership, I always felt like my deal was just as important as if I were buying a V10 Supercharged full-sized Range Rover.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach! Enjoy your new veh...icle! Sincerely, Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach


  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2017

    Well. I came with my Maserati GT to trade it in for a DB9...I test drove the car, was happy and just needed 2 pieces of info : 1. How much for my car ...2. the height of the front bumper- since I might have an issue exiting my driveway. Nobody ever called me back. I guess business is GREAT and potential buyers for DB9 are lining up. Disappointing but after all it's not the end of the world.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach. We regret to hear of your experience and have shared this wi...th our management team. We would appreciate the opportunity to get more information about your visit and how we can improve, so please reach us at marketing@hornburg.com at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2017

    Okay, so I was only shopping for a used car at a very pricey and upscale dealership but man it was fun. Everyone we encountered in the stylish buildin...g with wood floors and ceilings and glass windows is friendly and nonintimidating even when very busy. The test drive with Tony was a pleasure. We didn't end up getting the car but learned enough that helped inform our decision. A well run place with beautiful cars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Softshoe, we really appreciate your feedback! It makes us happy to hear you were pleased with your visit. We always want to provide you with the best ...so it's great to know you had a positive experience with our team. You're always welcome back! Sincerely, Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2017

    No hassle, they knew what I wanted on pricing. I would go back for my next deal at Land Rover Newport Beach.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Al, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! It's our goal to provide customers with great service so it's awesome to know you enjoy...ed your most recent visit. Thank you! Sincerely, Jaguar Land Rover Newport Beach


Jaguar Land Rover Aston Martin Newport Beach
1540 Jamboree Road Newport Beach, CA 92660
New (949) 531-6704
Used (949) 891-0541
Service (949) 531-6728
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.