Modern Toyota Scion of Boone

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 84 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
84 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 6, 2014

    Purchased a new Sequoia July 5, 2014 and got a great deal! Saw the vehicle on cars.com and drove from Knoxville, TN (3 hours) to purchase the vehicle.... Paul and Jeff and the entire team were great! Very helpful while not overbearing or pushy. They made certain the vehicle was clean and ready to go, including a full tank of fuel. They trained us in very clear and concise terms how to use all the many features of the vehicle. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. My local dealership is good, but these guys were over the top, plus had a great price. If you can combine your purchase with spending some time in Boone and the surrounding area, it would be the perfect outing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    we are very excited to hear that you had such a great experience with us. We always strive to provide the best customer service possible, and that inc...ludes making sure that you have every bit of available piece of information given to you, and that we hand you your new car the way you deserve it. We are happy that you are liking your new vehicle, and we certainly hope that we can assist you again in the future with any other car needs that you may have. Thank you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    Lori did an outstanding job of answering questions and providing options over several days. Ultimately, she paired me with the perfect truck, and sin...ce the deal has followed up to make sure all was going well. Everything you could ask for from a sales professional!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful ...that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Modern Toyota of Boone Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I greatly appreciated the hard work and got a great deal on the Tacoma! We absolutely love it! Mark is a nice guy and works hard to get you what you a...sk for! -- S&C

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share ...your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Modern Toyota of Boone Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    I had a great experience with picking out my new car. I was treated with care & all my needs were met. I would definitely recommend Modern Toyota ...of Boone, NC

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Mode...rn Toyota of Boone was able to provide you with an awesome experience!We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team.Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best Regards, The Modern Toyota of Boone Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Quick , easy, and thorough. Glad to be informed about the tire realignment service to help extend my tire life! Thank you also for the free car wash!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Suzanne, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedba...ck with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Best Regards, Modern Toyota Scion of Boone Team.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    My experience was great let me decide at my pace .I didn't feel like I usually do at other dealers like I was being pressured into a buy. They were ve...ry helpful , Felt like I was in there best interest .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that ...your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best Regards, Modern Toyota of Boone Team.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2018

    I’ve been having my vehicle serviced at Modern Toyota of Boone for over 8 years now & ive been completely satisfied with the service department staff... & the care of my vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dee, your continued business is greatly appreciated and it has been a pleasure to work with you over the years. Each of our team members strives to ma...ke our customers feel happy and satisfied with their experience at our dealership. Know our working relationship will continue to be successful in years to come. Regards, Modern Toyota of Boone Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    David was excellent. Friendly, informative, and an excellent rep for this company. Purchased the vechicle at this dealership and had an excellent buyi...ng experience. Will enjoy having my Toyota Rava 4 servicedagain in the future at this faculity.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Linda and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that David was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and ...we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Modern Toyota of Boone Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    great experience, would recommend. Go there to buy toyota. Paul Davis is my salesman. Michael Lyall was involved. They will do there best to make the ...deal and give you a deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We're glad to have Paul and Michael on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need ...anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Modern Toyota of Boone Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    Very professional experience, went into the dealership after researching a 2016 Tacoma, we came real close to what I wanted to trade. Made my 150 dri...ve to and from Boone, NC worth. Sales and finance personnel were very helpful. Great experience!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Martin, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assi...sted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Regards, Modern Toyota of Boone Team