York Kia of Medford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 109 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
109 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Best Experience
    November 15, 2014

    After going to abother dealership and dealing with very unhelpful, unpersonable people I found myself going to York Kia and I couldn't be any happier ...with my decision! David DiBlasi was amazing and he helped me in every way possible to make it the best experience I have had in buying a car and I couldn't ask for anything more!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service Experience
    April 18, 2018

    The easy check-in, and keeping me apprised of progress, were particularly welcome. The low cost was welcome, too. Good job, all around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 18, 2018

    Employees are kind, courteous and efficent. I have never had a bad experience at York KIA of Medford,MA. I would reccomend this dealership to my famil...y and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great as always
    April 14, 2018

    Stephanie was the best so understanding and was great with my teenager also who would be driving it most. Always so attentive

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car Purchase/Lease Transaction.
    April 12, 2018

    My wife and I were treated with a great deal of respect and professionalism by your sales team of Billy C and Henry Collins. We are long standing cu...stomers and will consider purchasing/leasing in the future if this kind of service is exhibited in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Enjoyable First-Time Car Buying Experience!
    April 9, 2018

    I found the car I wanted online and reached out to the sales team to get more information. I was able to confirm it's availability and price within m...inutes. I scheduled a visit to the dealership and received a warm welcome by all employees. John in sales, came along while we test drove the vehicle and was very knowledgeable about car. The entire process was relaxed and enjoyable and John was extremely helpful and wonderful to work with. The next time I am looking for a vehicle I will be visiting York Kia of Medford because I know I will have an enjoyable experience. Thank you to the team at York Kia of Medford!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    going out of your way to provide great service
    April 9, 2018

    I was told the wait would be an hour and a half for my first service. i was not ready for that believing it would be no more than 45 min. I had to g...et to work, the service team got me out of there in 45 min with a serviced and washed vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    First service
    April 7, 2018

    I appreciated the timely service, the first service is free, the refreshments in the waiting area, the car is washed, you receive avideo report

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful Service and Ultimate Care!
    March 30, 2018

    I loved how personable and friendly the staff were. Their attitudes and care for me was easily one of the most important factors in my decision to pur...chase a vehicle from them! Among my favorite people there were Billy F. and Anna G.. They did their absolute best to make sure that I got the car I wanted and that I was well taken care of. My experience at York Kia of Medford is easily my favorite shopping experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    March 25, 2018

    The car was towed to KIA and serviced as soon as they could find the part. 2 day turnover for a non scheduled maintenance is excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

York Kia of Medford
60 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.