Chignoli Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 5.0
279 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
279 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Chignoli Auto Sales from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2019

    Made buying a car pretty easy. I test drove 2 cars, liked one and bought it with no hassle. Can't recommend this dealership enough. As an aside....I... purchased a gold Jeep from Chignoli's in 2002. Shortly after I arrived this time, in speaking with Joe Chignoli I mentioned that I purchased a car from them 17 years ago. He said "I know, you bought a gold Jeep from us. I don't know what I had for dinner last night and I don't remember your name but I remember cars". Uncanny.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joe Chignoli

    Sales

    (5.0) 129 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2019

    This is our second car we purchased from Chignoli. I am a return customer because they are not pushy, have quality cars, and good deals. They are very... friendly and care that you are satisfied after you make a purchase.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the business, Mark!


    Worked with:
    Marc Chignoli

    F & I

    (5.0) 146 reviews

    Gregg Chignoli

    Sales

    (5.0) 114 reviews

  • February 20, 2013

    Best and easiest car buying experience ever. The service and attention to detail is uparallelled. The selection of vehicles, no pressure sales staff, and... ultimate value for the money is superior to anyone else in the area. This is our second vehicle that we have bought from Chignoli Auto. Chignoli Auto is where we will continue to shop for outstanding vehicles at outstanding prices.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2019

    I purchased a car from Joe Chignoli on 6-21-19, the whole experience was seamless from start to finish, it was a Friday night close to closing, I did not... feel rushed by any of the staff. I had an issue with the key fob and he sent someone to the house to resolve it. I would definately do business with them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joe Chignoli

    Sales

    (5.0) 129 reviews

    Jay "Junior" Reyes

    Customer Service Coordinator

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Joe Chignoli did all he could to accommodate our needs He let us take the car for a test drive for a few days that closed the deal for us

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joe Chignoli

    Sales

    (5.0) 129 reviews

    Jim Chignoli

    Sales

    (5.0) 41 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    My family has been buying cars from Chignoli Auto Sales for over 25 years. I can honestly say that we have never had a bad experience at their facility.... Fair prices, no-pressure from sales personnel, and a enjoyable buying experience are all trademarks of this fine business. I would highly recommend Chignoli Auto Sales to anyone in the market for a like-new used car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joe Chignoli

    Sales

    (5.0) 129 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    Awesome friendly staff, great selection of vehicles and good prices! Joe and Marc were so helpful in all aspects of my car buying experience! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Marc Chignoli

    F & I

    (5.0) 146 reviews

    Joe Chignoli

    Sales

    (5.0) 129 reviews

    Jay "Junior" Reyes

    Customer Service Coordinator

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    I bought my first car with them. They were very helpful and willing to listen. Didn't feel like I was at a car dealer

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words!


    Worked with:
    Marc Chignoli

    F & I

    (5.0) 146 reviews

    Joe Chignoli

    Sales

    (5.0) 129 reviews

    Gregg Chignoli

    Sales

    (5.0) 114 reviews

    Jim Chignoli

    Sales

    (5.0) 41 reviews

    Jay "Junior" Reyes

    Customer Service Coordinator

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    Myself and my Family have bought numerous vehicles from Chignoli Auto Sales over the years, The last couple from Gregg, They are a third generation dealer... selling cars for over 45 years, that should tell you something about their integrity. I have always had a positive experience with them. Known throughout the community, the Chignoli family's goal is simple, to put you in a car or truck that suits your wants and needs for a fair price. If they don't have it, they will find it for you. Very fair and transparent, they take the anxiety out of buying a used vehicle. Would not hesitate recommending Chignoli Auto Sales for a second. First rate family, first rate business ethic!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Don! Very humbling comments coming from the man who runs one of Joliet's most established businesses. Always a pleasure dealing with you ...and your family!Gregg


    Worked with:
    Gregg Chignoli

    Sales

    (5.0) 114 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    Hands down the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Ease of transaction is what will bring you back here. I have purchased 2 vehicles now through... Chignoli and will keep coming here for my vehicles. They stand by their word 100% and you walk away feeling good about your deal. Greg Chignoli is who I dealt with and I recommend. My mother brought through his brother Joe a month ago. I promise you cannot go wrong.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your continued trust in Chignoli Auto...it certainly does not go unappreciated!


    Worked with:
    Marc Chignoli

    F & I

    (5.0) 146 reviews

    Gregg Chignoli

    Sales

    (5.0) 114 reviews