El Dorado Mazda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
669 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
669 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2020

    Everyone I met was lovely - quick in and out, and a lot of flexibility. I went for 2 test drives and Greg was super helpful and encouraging. Personable... and accommodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    My salesperson Phil gave great service and he was able to answer all my question without making feel like an idiot. When I need a new car I will shop again... with Phil.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 7, 2018

    Extremely helpful staff. Buying the vehicle was a pleasure with these people. Would recommend that anyone might conceder stopping there first. Good... selection and great prices!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2017

    Was trying to purchase a vehicle from them and never received a call or email from them. It’s been almost a month already and I been calling and emailing... them but never get anything back. A big waste of time.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2017

    The dealership has call and left personal and private number to call back.I really hope I can get the financial help I need to purchase this vehicle. The... staff has been outstanding,the reception was very professional. If car is anything like the staff I will be bless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind feedback, Alfonso! We hope we are able to do business with you soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2017

    I recently bought a new 2017 Mazda3 from Eldorado Mazda; Brayden Kelly, the salesperson, was the best! he is very attentive, knowledgeable and absolutely... NO pressure. In and out, no issues, made us feel at home and ease with our car purchase. Would highly recommend - great car and excellent staff. Thank you all so much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2017

    Justin Griffin and Steve Miller were very helpful when I was purchasing a used 2008 Mazda 3. Everyone were friendly. I would definitely recommend this... dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad to hear that Justin and Steve were so helpful in finding you the Mazda you wanted. Come back and see ...us if you need anything else!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2017

    Steven Miller was our sales rep. I came in to see him a week before my purchase. We kept in touch and finally agreed upon a very fair price for a Toyota... FJ Cruiser. Steven was courteous, quick and honest. Tommy was our finance guy and he worked fast with our credit union. Thanks guys for a painless experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are pleased to hear that Steven was able to get you in and out quick and painlessly! Please let us know how we can help in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2017

    Came to look at the car. Wally has been so helpful and straightforward. He is not pushy and treats us respectfully. Ended up buying a car with easy process.... He even trusts us to bring the car home first and bring the payment back the other day. The car was cleaned shiny and new!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Nalina, thanks for letting Wally help out on your service visit! He'll be happy to hear that everything worked out so well!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2016

    I was visited to find-out a used car. The dealership has a very good facilities, and sales person is very helpful. I got a lot of options there within... my budget.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing about your visit with our sales team! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience and we hope to have you back in again ...in the future!