Dallas Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.2 out of 5 4.2
166 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
166 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • September 25, 2018

    A place with friendly staff and willing to help you with your problems. Will find out your answer to your question immediately. Love the car wash when... service is completely. All vehicles should get a carwash regardless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next ...visit!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Overall experience was good. Great custoner service, only showed us one vehicle could of seen another one thought but they were nice. Need more comunication... skills

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Marce, we appreciate the feedback!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Josh was amazing :) despite being there longer than I expected,he made the whole process tolerable and helped me forget how long I was there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that Josh was a great help but apologize for the longer than expected wait time. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a revi...ew and for the feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Excellent all around. Highly recommend. From the sales person to the finance manager. All were professional and welcoming from start to finish. I walked... out satisfied and with the vehicle I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Elias for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Dusty has been a consistent and extremely helpful person when I come to have my truck serviced there. I literally go to this location because of her. I’m... very grateful for the work she does and the service she provides. Great, great job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Amos for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Dusty always professional and work completed in timely manner. Services that are needed are the ones that are completed. I feel comfortable in work completed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Rejena for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Fantastic place for service. Josh my service advisor went 100 percent effort to get my Van serviced well and on time. I would recommend Dallas Dodge to... anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Maxman for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Dusty Darrow is the best advisor ever. Keeps me going back. Fast. Efficient. Kind. Courteous. Caring. Very knowledgeable. Up to date on services and... recalls. Gives excellence to this dealership. Because of her I brought mine any family’s service here from other dealerships.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Consepcion for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Josh was seriously the best. I had a really bad experience recently at another dealership and after explaining what happened to Josh he made it his personal... goal to make sure I was taken care of. He negotiated with my warranty company to bring my out of pocket expenses down. Most car repair places will try to scam me since I'm a woman but he really looked out for me and I couldn't thank him enough. I'll be back for sure!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Alicia for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forwar...d to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    I always get excellent service from this dealership. The staff is always professional. The facility is always clean. The movie was a look so good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Floyd for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!