Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

3.7 out of 5 (3.7) 843 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
843 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills from DealerRater.com
this dealer
3.7 out of 5
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
2.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.1 out of 5
Friendliness
3.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Service Appointment
    September 15, 2017

    Great experience. Maria did fantastic job. Thorough and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Efficient service, nice people
    April 15, 2018

    I have two Lexus Cars. Both of them I bought at Jim Falk Lexus. From my experience I think it is a good place to buy cars using internet. You could ge...t a competitive price compare to other dealerships. Service department is very good. Obviously, I want to see more coupons. Recently I need to change oil and hood shocks on my Lexus RX 350. I spoke with Adriana Maldonado. She impressed me with very efficient service and professional skills. I definitely will deal with her with future Lexus service requests. Angel Vasquez - a service consultant did a very good job coordinating the work on my car. I really appreciate his service. Jasmine who provided me with a loaner car worked fast and accurate.The waiting room is nice and clean, you get coffee and mixed nuts. So, it feels good at this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

    Dmitriy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills. If you ever ne...ed anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    The friendliest service ever!
    April 13, 2018

    There???s a reason why so many Lexuses in LA are purchased from Jim Falk. From the dealership to the service center, every single Jim Falk representat...ive is friendly, respectful, and hard working. And the service center is impressively immaculate. Shout out to Angel, who is as a great a dad as he is a Jim Falk representative.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

    Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills! Thank you, and we look forward to your next visit!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Renew rease
    April 12, 2018

    He was very kind and nice He was very friendly He was there whenever I need something He made me so comfortable after I talked to him

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

    Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and we hope to be of service to you again!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Purchase of a new Lexus IS 300
    April 10, 2018

    Charles was very patient and explained all the issues I did not understand. He took so much time with me and I appreciated the fact that I questioned... a few things regarding the contract.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new IS 300, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything th...at we can do for you!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 8, 2018

    Denny Park was helping me out regarding my vehicle???s issues. He???s very friendly, understanding and helpful. thank u man for ur great service >>

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

    Hi Vuthy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we... can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day!


  • 4.6 out of 5
    Auto purchase
    April 5, 2018

    Overall satisfied with Jim falk Lexus. They answered our questions and were pretty accommodating. Our salesman was friendly and courteous. Would recom...mend to anyone looking to buy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Robert Carr

    Product Specialist

  • 2.8 out of 5
    Car Service
    April 2, 2018

    I'm starting to question why every time you service my car, it creates a problem that wasn't there before. This has happened several times over the y...ears with today being the worst (check engine light came on after just getting it back 3 days ago and barely driving it). The 2 stars were for Steve who helped me (otherwise it would have been zero or 1). He was great and I want to make sure that my negative review is not a reflection on his service. He was even very friendly and helpful today when I brought the car back. It was completely about my car having issues after being in your hands.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    Fine service
    April 2, 2018

    The service that was needed was completed in a timely and efficient manner. Eddy Chavarria, the Assistant Service Manager facilitated the entire proce...ss, with efficient, explained what needed to be done. He did a great job and added humor is always a good thing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

    It is great that everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.


    Employees Worked With
    Eddy Chavarria

    Assistant Service Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Eddy Charvarria is great for service!
    March 30, 2018

    I bought a CPO from another lexus dealer and noticed something is not right. Took it to Eddy who fixed it for me in 24 hours. I have worked with Edd...y for a few years now with my other lexus and he is always pleasant, friendly, easy to work with, no pressure and knowledgeable. If you want great service, please go see Eddy at Lexus Beverly Hills!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

    Hi Alvin. Thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear Eddy was able to provide a great experience for you. We hope to see you at your ne...xt service.


    Employees Worked With
    Eddy Chavarria

    Assistant Service Manager

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills
9230 Wilshire Blvd Beverly Hills, CA 90212
New (310) 734-2769
Used (310) 746-5226
Service (310) 734-8005
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.