Castle Chevrolet of Villa Park

4.4 out of 5 4.4
1034 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
1034 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Castle Chevrolet of Villa Park from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2019

    Top notch experience. Dealership gave me the deal I was looking for. Above and beyond. Friendly and trustworthy. Really made sure I was happy with my new... car. Different than most dealerships.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2019

    My salesman Ulyses Gomez went over and above to make sure I got what I wanted, including a hand car wash. He took the time to help this dinosaur set up... the new high tech cool stuff included on my new Traverse Premier Redline Edition. I expect years of enjoyable ownership and will expect my new Dealer will make that happen.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ulyses Gomez

    Sales

    (4.3) 6 reviews

  • August 6, 2018

    Just purchased a 2014 Cadillac ATS from Castle. Andino, you are amazing and I couldn’t have had a better experience. You made it an exciting and easy process.... You bent over backwards for us and I am just so so excited. I don’t have enough thank you's for everything that you did for us. We love ya!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Daisy, we appreciate your review and we're so happy that you're loving your new car! Thank you for your kind words about Andido, and we're looking for...ward to seeing you again for any future needs!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2019

    I was very impressed how quickly my car/repair/oil change was completed in record time. Such a huge improvement from my last experience in December. ... Everyone gets an A+ rating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Anthony Fajardo

    Service Lane Manager

    (4.6) 34 reviews

    Becky Pirtle

    Service Coordinator

    (4.6) 23 reviews

    Marlex Rodriguez

    Service Advisor

    (4.4) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2019

    This is my family's second purchase from this dealer. Friendly employees, listened to what we were looking for. Would recommend this dealer to others....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ulyses Gomez

    Sales

    (4.3) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2019

    They were outstanding in every way possible!! They bent over backwards to be of help to me and accommodated me in a number of ways. I would recommend... these folks to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Javier Gamboa

    Sales & Leasing Professional

    (4.8) 19 reviews

    Dave Macaione

    General Sales Manager

    (4.6) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2019

    Very impressive and ethical staff working together as a team at this dealership! From the time I called on the phone to inquire about a car purchase/trade-in... all the way down the line to the final sales transaction and out the door. My salesman George was extremely patient and took the time to make sure that he came up with the right vehicle to meet my needs. He also went out of his way to personally help deliver my trade-in. It's very apparent that management here has instilled a pleasurable and safe business environment for it's staff and customers to work in for a smooth and hassle-free transaction. Will definitely be coming back and referring friends. Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Macaione

    General Sales Manager

    (4.6) 25 reviews

    George Lorenzi

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2019

    Katie was absolutely amazing, she found us the right Truck for the right price! Ivan helped get us to our budgeted payment, both of them made sure that... we left highly satisfied! Extra packages weren't pushed on us when we declined the first offer, which was great. Overall it was a great experience 10/10 would reccomend Katie to anyone looking for a new or used Chevy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Katie Jasionowski

    Sales & Leasing Professional

    (4.8) 21 reviews

    Ivan Vujovic

    Floor Manager

    (4.2) 56 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2019

    The worst customer service and no help the main focus was what I need to pay for a leak on a 2yr old new car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Marlex Rodriguez

    Service Advisor

    (4.4) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    Everyone was very welcoming and made the car buying experience great for a new buyer like me. Couldn't have asked for a better team and I would recommend... to everyone who is looking for a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Politza

    General Manager

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Ulyses Gomez

    Sales

    (4.3) 6 reviews

    Ivan Vujovic

    Floor Manager

    (4.2) 56 reviews