Orr Nissan

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 27 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
27 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2018

    Bought a used vehicle from ORR last year. Car started having problems within months of purchase. Parts on the car were not tightened properly causin...g water to leak into the headliner, and windshield wipers to quit working completely. Heating system only worked on one half of the car. And, the oil pan drain plug had been stripped so badly that it could not be removed. It was obvious that this vehicle had never gone through any kind of inspection process before going on their lot or being sold to a trusting customer. When I took the vehicle in to be repaired, the warranty that they sold me would not cover any of the repairs! Even though it was the most expensive coverage that I could buy! The manager refused to cover any of the costs of repair even though it was all things that would have been addressed if there would have been any kind of inspection done on the vehicle prior to purchase. Hands down the worst buying experience of my life.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2017

    Randi Trotter is a blessing. I was lost and no where to turn and she helped me. I am in a brand new 2017. I thank her for all her hard work and dedica...tion

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2017

    This lady I will always buy from she started at Vic Garrett sold my daughter her first car then Nissan on bert kouns now my neighbor pulls up in a fro...ntier sold by her I am glad to know she's back at Nissan in bossier lady we thank you for all the cars you sold our family and friends in these years

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2017

    Wow, my husband and I had a wonderful experience at Orr Nissan Bossier. Excellent service. Now that begins with excellent customer service which began... with Randi "Ice" Trotter. She is amazing, courteous, friendly with professionalism from beginning to the end of our vehicle purchasing process. Even while working with us, her team spirit shown when other coworkers made a sale was awesome. The affirmation of showmanship when we " rang the bell" & were cheered on after the completion of our purchase! Superb! Go Randi "Ice" Trotter!!!! You're #1!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2017

    Excellent in all area . Every one is like family .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    Nicole Haney is the person you want to go see. I honestly didn't think I would get into a car with my credit, but I ended up driving off in my little ...black Honda that I love so much. It's fully loaded, and at an awesome price. I know a few people that have bought from her and their expierence ended the same, satisfied owners of a new vehicle. I will continue to send people her way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    While on my car search Jazmyne Washington gave me excellent customer service about any vehicle I had a question about she was very knowledgeable and s...he just had awesome spirits and she always kept a smile throughout the entire process so whenever I decide to get my new vehicle I will most definitely buy it with her at ORR Nissan in Bossier

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    Friend wanted to look for a new car. Quality service from salesman Darius Jackson. Very patient with us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    I received the best service from Nicole Haney at Orr Nissan Bossier. She made the buying process so easy and I will recommend her to anyone. Hands dow...n! I love my car. She explained everyone detail with great patience and understanding and left me with no worries.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    DUTCH WELLS IS THE GO TO MAN IF YOUR SHOPPING FOR A NEW CAR..HE WAS VERY CUSTOMER ORIENTED, MY NEEDS WAS HIS ONLY CONCERNS ...HE HELPED ME FIND A CAR ...THAT WAS BEST SUITED FOR MY NEEDS WITH MY JOB, AND MY FAMILY, AND MOST IMPORTANT A CAR THAT I'M HAPPY WITH ...I WILL DEFINITELY BUY ANOTHER CAR FROM DUTCH WELLS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Orr Nissan
2323 Viking Drive Bossier City, LA 71111
New (888) 241-9070
Used (888) 241-9079
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.