Benchmark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

3.4 out of 5 (3.4) 30 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.4 out of 53.4
30 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.4 out of 5
Customer Service
3.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Honda accord
    February 21, 2017

    I love my car I purchased from them. It was a little time consuming, but they were trying to make sure everything was perfect. Which it was. Thank you... Mckenna Anderson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    NOPE!
    April 2, 2018

    Took my Jeep in for service, when I went to pick it up, there was a large crack running across the windshield. They said I couldn't prove it happened ...on the lot and refused to fix it. It was absolutely not cracked when I dropped it off. They are out to take as much of your money as they can, no pride in their work, no customer service.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    shop somewhere else!
    March 29, 2017

    this place doesn't care about you or your buying experience. all they care about is the mighty dollar! please save yourself both time and money and so... else where

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honda accord
    February 21, 2017

    The car I purchased is amazing. It was a little time consuming, but they wanted to make sure everything was perfect. Which it was. Thank you Mckenna ...Anderson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Buying Experience
    July 28, 2016

    I had the best experience purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. I had been in the market for months looking for the right car for my family. When... I saw the Honda Accord on Cars.com I knew this was the perfect vehicle for me. This car was in perfect condition and the dealership even added leather. Benchmark has a great process. I recommend them for any of your car needs (New, Used, or service)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service and staff
    April 21, 2016

    I leased a new Ram 1500 from Benchmark and service the vehicle there as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very happy!
    December 29, 2015

    Really wonderful experience! I'm glad we made the trip to Benchmark.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Service Dept is NOT express!
    December 3, 2015

    The salesman are AWESOME! No complaints there they really try to help put you in the vehicle you want at a fair price. The service dept lacks A LOT! E...xpress lane is a joke! They need to take that sign down & burn it. Express is NOT in their vocabulary. 2+ hours for oil change & tire rotation is not express! And no it's not a one time incident it's that way always.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    October 29, 2015

    Our car broke down on the interstate we had it towed to the Dealership they took our vehicle right in and did our repairs, very nice people ,

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Anonymous
    October 29, 2015

    My buying experience was nice and easy. The vehicle needed a minor repair that took two weeks, due to waiting on the part to arrive.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Benchmark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
1313 Grants Mill Way Birmingham, AL 35210
New (877) 813-5454
Used (877) 852-4592
Service (205) 618-8167
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.